Ratings based on 941 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Great place for all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Yes, 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2017
High quality, good maintenance room, and well trained staffs. No wonder four season hotel is always one of the top hotels in the world.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary. ab

Close to everything DT

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Nothing bad can be said about this hotel. Excellence throughout. Great to stay at even in bad weather as you can stay indoors to the train, shopping, etc
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Nice hotel close to everywhere

Posted Feb 14, 2017
My sister and I enjoyed staying at Four Seasons Vancouver- a great location, friendly yet professional staff members and liked pool. And yet... I thought the bed was a bit too soft and too high for our taste and the bathroom need upgrading.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA CA

Fantastic location

Posted Feb 13, 2017
For a 5-Star hotel backed by such a renowned brand the room amenities were scarce. All we got was some Q-Tips and make-up pads. The mini-bar was empty as well unless we called... not acceptable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Daegu, South Korea

Good Hotel.

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: location, it located in the city center.
Cons: nothing
Location: It is middle of vancouver downtown. You can go anywhere by walk if you are strongman.
Four Seasons is expensive, because their room and location is great. Expensive hotel give you great services.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

very centric,easy to move around,close to atractio

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: good restaurant very good menu
Cons: nothing
Location: you can walk to different places ,easy acess
very good experience check in with no problems ,very courteous personnel ,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The view and staff were amazing

Posted Jan 30, 2017
We checked into our hotel fairly late in the evening as our flight was delayed. The staff noticed that we were exhausted and immediately offered us a coffee. We got to our room and it was larger that we expected. We freshened ourselves and went to the front desk to help us with finding a place to have a quick meal. They were more than helpful as well as gave us some great recommendations for meals with entertainment. The next evening, we decided to dine at the YEW restaurant which is located in the hotel. The staff was very friendly, and had an amazing sense of humour. During our check out was out best experience with the hotel. My husband had not slept as we had a late night before our check out, and a very early flight. As I was packing our bags, he went to get us coffee. He was unsuccessful getting coffee as everything was closed at 3:30 am, but he mentioned that he had a chat with the front desk and they said to call room service. We finished packing and went to check out. When we got to the desk, the lady made a phone call and as we were checking out, a server came and handed us 2 coffees with a side of cream and sugar. Talk about amazing service. We will definitely recommend this hotel in the future to anyone who is visiting Vancouver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New York

Elegant and perfectly placed

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: Service, service, service. And then, location, location, location.
Cons: The hotel could be renovated. The decor feels like it was conservatively elegant 30 years ago,
Location: Shopping, museums and transport to the North Shore, for travel to Whistler or to the airport are all within a couple of blocks
I was treated 'royally,' upgraded to a suite upon a late arrival and treated with care. The decor is a bit dated, but the comfort of the room was superb and the accommodations all round very good. The restaurant is excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a great location.

Posted Jan 24, 2017
After each energy-spent day of snowboarding the surrounding slopes of Vancouver, it was nice to retreat to the warmth and coziness of this friendly and professionally staffed hotel. Perfect location also. I would definitely stay here again.