Ratings based on 958 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

The staff went above and beyond...

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Staff, location, restaurant "Yew"
The staff went above and beyond to accommodate me after my luggage was delayed. They offered any assistance I needed. The room was lovely and I got the best night sleep I have in years. Thank you!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Perfect hotel in downtown

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Great location, services!! however, the parking seems not so convenient since the entrance is narrow and valet parking only.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Right in the middle of the city

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Quiet, clean room.
Cons: Nothing, it was fantastic.
Location: Go to the Commodore Ballroom, go eat all the different, delicious food, go on a biking tour. Go to the island markets and then go back.
Loved everything about this hotel. Nice staff. Arrived at 2 AM from the airport and staff was very accommodating. Clean room every day. Very quiet, warm room in the middle of March. Loved my stay in Vancouver.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
AC would not keep room cool enough. Very warm at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice and clean hotel, very close to the downtown.

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Nice and clean hotel, very close to the downtown. Lot of restaurants, shopping and entertainment all in walking distance from the hotel. I would love to go there in the summer and explore more... Recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Excellent hotel right near the core of downtown

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Staff, room, price, Yew Seafood Bar
Cons: More clearly communicated on-site amenities.
Location: Gastown and Yaletown are very close to the hotel and can be walked to. Car rental shops are also walking distance. Lots of places to eat and shop.
Gastown, Yaletown and other core areas are walking distance from this hotel. The staff is extremely friendly and the hotel itself is beautiful. Great, clean and spacious rooms. Housekeeping is thorough and respond very timely to on-demand requests. Quiet at nighttime. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Great location if you take the sky train from the airport! The gym was very good, pool and hot tub were somewhat dated. It in good co diction. Change rooms in the gym were clean, well maintained and very comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria, BC

Fabulous hotel in the central to everything downto

Posted Feb 27, 2017
I love the Four Seasons and have stayed here on many occasions. The staff is always warm, welcoming and efficient -- ready to help with anything from directions, restaurant recommendations and reservations to concert tickets. Their kind and professional service is what brings me back to the Four Seasons! It is very centrally located and within walking distance to Rogers Arena, BC Place, The QE Theatre, The Art Gallery and shopping. Highly recommend the Yew restaurant if you get a chance as well. Don't forget your bathing suit -- the Four Seasons has a lovely indoor/outdoor pool to enjoy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Great place for all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Yes, 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2017
High quality, good maintenance room, and well trained staffs. No wonder four season hotel is always one of the top hotels in the world.