Ratings based on 1,007 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Good location

Posted May 23, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice room with central location. Hotel is older but still quite nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located luxury hotel

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Spacious single room with comfortable bed and sitting area.
Cons: Pricey, but not unexpected.
Location: Shopping, quaint gaslight quarter nearby. Close to Vancouver Art Gallery.
Well-maintained luxury hotel with attentive staff and quality restaurant. Convenient access to high-end mall. Easy stroll to Gaslight Quarter and Canada Place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Mothers Day!

Posted May 17, 2017
Our stay was amazing! Upgraded to a suite in celebration of Mother's Day and totally worth it! Staff was incredible and genuinely friendly and accommodating. Will stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Concierge provided great service. Helped create a memorable experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 9, 2017
The location of this hotel is perfect for public transportation, shopping, and eating. Hotel staff was professional and very helpful. My only gripe is that the room air conditioning never got the room as cool as I wanted.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Couples weekend in downtown Vancouver

Posted May 8, 2017
The central location is fantastic - but this hotel is in decline and has not kept up with the other options. Basic things like hot water and bathroom amenities are not modern. Anecdotally, on Saturday, I couldn't get enough hot water to shower in our room so I went to the pool/spa - they have great supplies so I decided to use the shaving cream/razor - but I noticed that my water supply was interrupted every time someone else ran the faucet. I think it is just an old building that was once great, but now offers a standard room in a great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Vancouver

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Excellent staff !, hotel located in the center of Vancouver. Near to shopping centers. Dont miss Cardero's restaurant and ask for Hector, very nice view and excellent food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Impeccable service. Excellent staff.

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Staff and amenities.
Location: Great location with numerous activities nearby.
Every staff member in this hotel was focussed on making our stay a memorable one. This was our first stay at a Four Seasons Hotel and we were extremely impressed with the level of service provided by each staff member from door men at the front door, parking attendants, front desk staff, room attendants,concierge. The level of service was first class. We will definitely be back next time we are in Vancouver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington state

Relaxing getaway at the Four Seasons

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Quiet room, comfortable bed.
Cons: The pool and workout room was colder than during previous stays. We went there 3 times on this trip and the pool was virtually empty. Too cold.
Location: BC Place for soccer game, easy to walk to.
We've stayed at the Four Seasons Vancouver several times over the years when we want a relaxing getaway. We had a great stay: quiet, comfortable room, helpful staff, great bed, special requests were fulfilled upon arrival. This is a great hotel in the heart of Vancouver, we'd stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs, CA

Good location for Everything in downtown Vancouver

Posted Apr 20, 2017
I stayed This Hotel long long time ago, I expected Old Hotel looks, but still very well maintained, kept clean, still Nice place to stay in Vancouver. Super convenient location in downtown for everything. Shopping, Dinning, .....