Ratings based on 859 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Four Seasons Vancouver is a fantastic hotel!

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Location, professional and kind staff!
Cons: As always the interior design coupled with the staff!
Location: Connected to a fantastic shopping center not mention across from fantastic lounge directly across the street "Prohibition". Subway on the corner.
Great hotel, the staff goes above and beyond to help you feel welcomed and cared for. A must stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great Stay and the Four Seasons Experience

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: The staff make this hotel truly a five star experience.
Location: Located attached to Pacific Centre makes it easy to get to everywhere.
Staff were fantastic in every way. Rooms was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Great location, friendly and professional staff and efficient housekeeping
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
À notre arrivée il y avait un savon utilisé dans la douche et des cheveux dans le bain. Nous avons fait une plainte et ils ont rectifié la situation à notre satisfaction. Le sommelier du restaurant, Adam, a été très rude avec nous lorsque nous avons reçu une bouteille de 2015 alors que nous avions commandé une 2013. En plus, elle était 84$ sur la carte et ils nous l'ont chargée 90$. C'est un hôtel bien situé, mais nous n'y retournerons pas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Staff

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Great staff and great location.
Cons: The only things we missed was being able to do our own laundry and having a microwave available.
Location: We walked everywhere, except long trips like Whistler and Butchart Gardens, but they both had pickup at our hotel.
The staff was very helpful, from recommendations for places to eat to having everything we needed in our room. Our room was always cleaned well and if we requested extra items we received them instantly. The staff was the best I have encountered in my travels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Perfect stay in Vancouver

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Four seasons standard- nothing except perhaps difficult to locate for people unfamiliar as drop off is hidden down a side road .
Location: Well located for everything
A peaceful comfortable hotel well located to transport eateries and shopping as well as the local places of interest .Free shuttles can be caught at Canada Place a few blocks down .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

The Four Seasons in Vancouver is an amazing hotel.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: The hotel is overall a great place to stay. Staff are very friendly and knowledgeable.
Cons: The hot tub jets in the pool area, were not working well. The robes were not available in the same area.
Location: The hotel is located in the hear of Vancouver and you are walking distance to everything! Excellent location.
Excellent experience. Ryan at Front Desk was stellar; excellent customer service!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
This is my honeymoon trip. I had reservation king bed room. But they give me two full size bed . I not satisfied for that .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississauga

Great downtown vacation!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet, attentive and courteous staff.
Cons: A quick breakfast to go (muffins, tea etc) place within the hotel.
Location: Location great - shopping mall below hotel, art gallery across the street, restaurants within hotel and close by all price ranges!
Perfect location for downtown activities. Easy access to public transportation and pick up points for tour buses.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

El hotel fue nuestra major experiencia.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Un hotel De verdadera Alta call dad, que proveé lo que in viajero quiere cuando está lejos de casa. Excelente servicio, el personal muy amable y profesional.