Ratings based on 1,069 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to major attractions bars and restaurants

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Attentive staff very accommodating upgraded us to suite as no rooms left with king or queen bed very clean well appointed room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yukon

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Very warm reception. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Enjoyed the local bar entertainment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel - Close to Theatre and BC Place

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: The vicinity.
A really nice room, newly renovated - handy for shopping, theatre and events at BC place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bathurst, NB

Nice hotel in downtown area, close to everything

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Friendly staff, nice big rooms, comfortable beds, I wish there was a snack machine for the late night hunger attack
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Large, clean room close to transit & town.

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Larger beds.
Friendly staff but not much public space. Small gym.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Great location and ammenities

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: Location!
Cons: Staff
Location: In front of the hockey arena and surrounded of resturants, the hotel is very well located.
The rooms are confortable and well furnished. The hotel is well located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly and accommodating staff

Posted Jan 27, 2017
I was the mother of the bride and arrived at the hotel forgetting to bring my speech along with me. The front desk person was very accommodating and spent time helping me print out the speech - this was very important to me and it was very much appreciated. She worked at this whilst deftly accommodating her other patrons and everyone was well served in a polite and professional manner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Lovely hotel. Room was spacious and comfortable

Posted Jan 19, 2017
The only downside to our stay was the checkin. Our room was not ready at check-in time and were made to wait 40 mins. We were given breakfast vouchers for the inconvenience but I would highly recommend calling prior to check-in to ensure your room is ready.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Staff are beyond exceptional. Room was very clean and comfortable. Overall great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great stays at Georgian Court

Posted Jan 18, 2017
We have family in Vancouver and visit frequently. I choose this hotel after our old standby disappointed us during our last trip. we will definitely continue to choose this hotel as it ticks off all the important requirements for our stay: location, cleanliness and comfort, free strong wifi, mini fridge etc. The free amenities in our room we're the absolute best I have ever experienced: Nespresso coffee, free water bottles, bathrobes, slippers, feminine products, hair dryer, flat iron, hot curler, cotton pads, lighted makeup mirror, safe, quality toiletries etc. I've uploaded some pics to give you an idea. Staff was great, neighborhood convenient to restaurants and shopping. Due to booking on Expedia we were upgraded to king deluxe suites on both of our stays. Fabulous all around!