Ratings based on 2,357 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Langley BC

This is an awesome hotel . Only thino...

Posted Feb 22, 2017
I booked what was called a suite however it was simply a room with a king size bed . Great location if you are going to games or concerts . Love it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great game day location

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Location and amenities. The rooms are warm and inviting.
Cons: Would like to recieve my VIP perks from Expedia. Sometimes we do, but last couple times we have not had them even acknowledged.
We love staying here when we come up to see the Canucks play. The hotel is located across the street from the arena and is always comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria BC

Nice hotel close to BC Place and Rogers Arena

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Close to Rogers Arena and BC Place
Cons: Bathroom tiles need to be replaced within the next year
Location: Close to downtown Vancouver
Hotel staff were pleasant and friendly. Quiet room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to major attractions bars and restaurants

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Attentive staff very accommodating upgraded us to suite as no rooms left with king or queen bed very clean well appointed room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yukon

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Very warm reception. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Enjoyed the local bar entertainment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel - Close to Theatre and BC Place

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: The vicinity.
A really nice room, newly renovated - handy for shopping, theatre and events at BC place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bathurst, NB

Nice hotel in downtown area, close to everything

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Friendly staff, nice big rooms, comfortable beds, I wish there was a snack machine for the late night hunger attack
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Large, clean room close to transit & town.

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Larger beds.
Friendly staff but not much public space. Small gym.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Great location and ammenities

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: Location!
Cons: Staff
Location: In front of the hockey arena and surrounded of resturants, the hotel is very well located.
The rooms are confortable and well furnished. The hotel is well located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly and accommodating staff

Posted Jan 27, 2017
I was the mother of the bride and arrived at the hotel forgetting to bring my speech along with me. The front desk person was very accommodating and spent time helping me print out the speech - this was very important to me and it was very much appreciated. She worked at this whilst deftly accommodating her other patrons and everyone was well served in a polite and professional manner.