Ratings based on 675 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wabash , Indiana

Clean comfortable hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Older facility, but very clean bed was comfortable, only negative no coffee in room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland,oregon

Cheap and clean

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Nice room staff was a bit brusque. Overall god experience. Place was cheap and clean. Which is what i needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel - Budget Priced

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Very reasonable rates!
Room was clean, Good water pressure, Plenty of hot water, good mattress and Very good pricing! I don't need much more when out of town on business by myself.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2017
We're nice. I needed a downstairs because of disability. I was originally given a upstairs which is queen size bed. They gave me a downstairs with a king for no extra charge. So i didn't have to walk up the stairs. My only complaint is the bathroom had an odor, they need to use a better cleaner that takes the smell away. Other than that the room was clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC

MOTEL WAS CLOSE TO MY CARVING SHOW

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: CLOSENESS TO MY ANVEUE
Cons: NO DRAIN PLUG IN BATHROOM AND SOAP IS TERRIBLE FROM CHINA
Location: NOT MUCH TO DO NEARBY NEED A CAR TO GET ANYWHERE
MOTEL OWNER COULD NOT HELP US WITH FINDING ASIAN RESTAURANT
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the city

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Extremely nice staff, nice fresh hot coffee in the morning. Very clean, will stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Madera

The room was comfortable

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Management was very nice.
Cons: Improve outside appearance. Add plants to the parking area.
Location: Lots of shopping nearby in Vancouver.
The hotel is comfortable, and all basic hotel needs are available. I think manage could improve the outside appearance by adding some more flowers and plants. Maybe add some charm, without adding excessive to the owner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2017
We stayed there for a night, clean, next to a lot of restaurants and the staff were nice, add to all that a decent price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kamloops, BC, Canada

No frills hotel but reasonable price.

Posted Aug 25, 2017
This is a no frills hotel. Price is reasonable and perfect for people just looking for a short stsy. Hotel is accessible and close to restaurants, groceries, coffee shop and other amenities.
4 out of 5
by Lynn

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable bed, clean and quiet. Many restaurants in the walking distance.