Ratings based on 698 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Quite frankly, the place is a dump.

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Revamp
Location: Not safe
The grounds are filthy, the rooms smell and the surroundings made me feel unsafe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Right off the freeway. Friendly staff. When keys didn't work, the manager took the lock apart to fix it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellevue, WA

Solid affordable place to stay

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Nothing fancy, but if you are looking for a solid, clean, safe motel to spend the night - this is a good choice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Very good value

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Owner on site - welcoming. And freindly- maid service excellent.- there is a mall 10 minute walk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Location/Convenience

Posted Dec 1, 2017
We enjoyed our stay here. Property needs to be updated, but for the price and convenience, it was worth it. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wabash , Indiana

Clean comfortable hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Older facility, but very clean bed was comfortable, only negative no coffee in room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland,oregon

Cheap and clean

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Nice room staff was a bit brusque. Overall god experience. Place was cheap and clean. Which is what i needed.
5 out of 5
by laurie christie anne rust

Super handy for us with Grandma at Peace-Health

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
As I wrote in my evaluation when we checked in, service and check-in was super friendly and fast. The room looked and smelled clean: Neighborhood quiet! Overall, my daughter and I gave it a "super".
5 out of 5
by Ethan

Great for the price

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
Clean room, comfortable bed, upgraded me to a king at no extra cost, let us check in an hour early. Didn’t hear anyone else while we were there, even though it was close to fill. For the money, a great, clean little place with friendly staff, free WiFi, and functional rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels