Ratings based on 516 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Downtown Vancouver - Short Walk to the harbor area

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Hotel is very clean and provides an excellent breakfast with a variety of choices. The staff is very helpful and courteous.
Cons: They don't provide airport shuttle service; they recommended Sky Train (not within walking distance) or taxi. We used and recommend AeroCar limos.
This is a quality hotel and centrally located to activities in downtown Vancouver. Within walking distance there are multiple choices for dining and shopping. The hotel is also within walking distance to the False Creek Harbor where the passenger ferries offer sight seeing cruises or a hop-on hop-off day pass where you can explore the area at your own pace. Keep your room key handy while in the hotel. You will need it to use the elevator, get to the ice and vending machines, and to even use the public rest rooms in the lobby area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to sights of downtown Vancouver

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Many great restaurants in the area Breakfast Buffet efficient, extensive & well managed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bay Area (San Francisco)

Very Nice.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Close to many good restaurants, within easy walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Easy to maneuver downtown. Parking garage was awkward and elevators very slow.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

vacation stop-over

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Location: Great restaurants within two blocks of the hotel, especially The Back Forty. The Terry Fox Park next to BC Place is very inspirational.
Our stay at the hotel was a transition between an Alaskan cruise and a trip to California; we really were just looking for a place to stay so we could visit some of the local attractions. However, it was a great place to stay - convenient to restaurants and lesser known attractions that added to the Vancouver experience. I'll definitely stay here again if ever in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Worth it!!!

Posted May 31, 2016
Good location, helpful friendly staff. Not really much to say so..... Ofbwhgskfbdhdkxbshkabx cbsjvdusb 1p6k_~%?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, Florida

Downtown Vancouver

Posted May 30, 2016
Nice hotel , great downtown location. Close to trolley stops, restaurants, casino, short ride to and from the airport and cruise ship terminal. Very friendly and helpful staff. Modern and appealing rooms. Tasty continental breakfast included.
4 out of 5
by Gisele from Santa Cruz, CA

Great walkable area

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, close to the train and ferries. You can easily walk to several places from the hotel. Room was also pretty good, clean and comfortable. Complimentary breakfast is really good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by james from Mount Prospect

WE'd stay here again

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Nice comfortable room. Clean. Convenient walking distance to many attractions. Wonderful and helpful staff.