Ratings based on 561 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

power outage

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: well maintained, coffee and tea are available all day
Cons: everything is basically ok
Location: It is a convenient location
There was no power until 10pm. There was no lights, no internet, no heat, no hot water until 10pm
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mont Carmel, Que

Pres aéroport, bon rapport qualite-prix

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: 5 minutes a pied du skytrain. Par skytrain acces rapide Downtown (10-15 minutes). pas beaucoup de service a proximité peu de restaurant
Bon service transport, bon accueil du personnel. Installation propre et accueillante. Tres bon lit. Pour départ avant 6:00 am petit repas a apporter a la réception. 5 minutes de l'aeroport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

핸드본 충전잭을 안가겨왔는데 친절하게 빌려주셔서 너무 감사했어요~

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: 직원 친절
Cons: 짐이 많아 이동이 불편했는데 ,트렁크넣고 끌수 있는 카?(벨보이님들이 이용하시는 수레?ㅎ)를 빌려 주셨는데(물론셀프) 수레가 너무 안끌림...힘들었네요.
Location: 주변에 스타벅스,대형마트,술파는 상점(마트에 술을 안팔아요),써브웨이 등등,잠시 휴식하고 호텔로 들어오기 좋은 코스에요.(도착후 반나절 정도)조금만 이동하면 코스트코도 있어요~모두 즐거운 여행되시길~~!!
핸드본 충전잭을 안가겨왔는데 친절하게 빌려주셔서 너무 감사했어요~ 한국에서 가져간 진공팩음식이 있었는데 직원들 사용하시는 락커에 전자렌지 사용도 허락해 주시고~^^ 친언니가 빅토리아에 살고 있어서 조망간 벤쿠버에 또 갈예정인데 재방문 의향 있습니다. good~!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Way overpriced for condition of hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
We stayed at this hotel a few years ago & loved it. We have been recommending it ever since. We were extremely disappointed this time. We paid $182 + tax for a 1 bedroom, king. There was a funky smell & we found mold in the bathroom. Looks like there is a leak from above. Two cigarette burns on the armchair. I stepped on a carpet strip tack where the carped is completely worn out going into the bathroom. The wall paper is lifting everywhere we looked in the hallways. If we had paid $60-$80 for the room, maybe this would be acceptable but not $182.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel we really enjoyed our stay!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: N/A
Location: N/A
Excellent, we really enjoyed our stay on our way to Alaska
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Airport hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2016
It was a basic room close to the airport. The staff was great and gave us restaurant recommendations for the few establishments that were near. The "Night Market" was only a couple of blocks away as well as a casino. The only real negative was that the shower head was so low in the tub for my 6'1" height. Please raise the shower heads for taller guests.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel needs renovation

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Staff was friendly and tried to help
Cons: update furniture and building
Our room was old and smelly. Ceiling tiles missing and exposed in the hallway. The hotel needs a makeover.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calgary,ab

Great. Eveeything was great except one thing

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Great. Free breakfast was amazing. Room was great except for broken door knob for the washroom and there was only one kleenex box with only 5 kleenex sheets in it. Definitey would go back. It was a great location because it was close to all stores we wanted to go to in richmond.
4 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marc


Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
While the Hampton Inn location is only about 5 minutes from Vancouver Intl the neighborhood was rather commercial/industrial.