Ratings based on 556 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Way overpriced for condition of hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
We stayed at this hotel a few years ago & loved it. We have been recommending it ever since. We were extremely disappointed this time. We paid $182 + tax for a 1 bedroom, king. There was a funky smell & we found mold in the bathroom. Looks like there is a leak from above. Two cigarette burns on the armchair. I stepped on a carpet strip tack where the carped is completely worn out going into the bathroom. The wall paper is lifting everywhere we looked in the hallways. If we had paid $60-$80 for the room, maybe this would be acceptable but not $182.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel we really enjoyed our stay!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: N/A
Location: N/A
Excellent, we really enjoyed our stay on our way to Alaska
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Airport hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2016
It was a basic room close to the airport. The staff was great and gave us restaurant recommendations for the few establishments that were near. The "Night Market" was only a couple of blocks away as well as a casino. The only real negative was that the shower head was so low in the tub for my 6'1" height. Please raise the shower heads for taller guests.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel needs renovation

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Staff was friendly and tried to help
Cons: update furniture and building
Our room was old and smelly. Ceiling tiles missing and exposed in the hallway. The hotel needs a makeover.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calgary,ab

Great. Eveeything was great except one thing

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Great. Free breakfast was amazing. Room was great except for broken door knob for the washroom and there was only one kleenex box with only 5 kleenex sheets in it. Definitey would go back. It was a great location because it was close to all stores we wanted to go to in richmond.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No restaurant

Posted Jul 4, 2016
For over rate that was high a night you would expect a restaurant. The only thing is a room for breakfast. The hotel was very far from Hilton, more like a motel along the highway. Hilton should be ashamed and embrassed that their brand name has dropped to this level. being in a hurry to book we did not look at facilities in hotel but went on the brand name instead. Will Never stay at Hilton again, Best Western Plus is far superior
4 out of 5
by James from Quebec

Bon hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Le manque de restauration et la façon de se rendre aux restaurant n'était pas agréable et même dangereux
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great Stay

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: I can't think of anything. IU was very satisfied.
Location: We had pizza sent in although there was several places to eat close by. Airport was about 10 minutes away.
Personnel friendly and helpful. Shuttle prompt and driver very helpful. Beds Comfy and room very clean.
3 out of 5
by Xiaowu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Clean and comfortable room, and nice staff. The experience matched its price.