Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Good Langley Option

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Cookies, microwave, fridge, staff, coffee available 24 hours, cleanliness, attached restaurant
Cons: Mattress needs topper, move the train (haha!)
Location: Willowbrook Mall is very close for all your shopping needs. Fox and Fiddle attached to hotel is a good food option.
Hotel is conveniently located in Langley. Property was well-maintained, lobby and halls were clean. Fresh cookies available on arrival. Check in process was very quick and staff was friendly. While we did not use the pool, it is nice to note that there is an adult swim hour at the end of the night. Gym facilities were small, but effective. Room was well appointed, with a microwave and fridge. Plenty of outlets and wired internet available. The property has a maximum of 3 devices allowed to connect to the free wi-fi (per room), after which you'll need to pay for premium service (with 2 cell phones, 2 laptops, and 2 tablets, this was a bit annoying). The shower pressure was fantastic, even on the top floor. The bed was the biggest issue - with no pillow top, the mattress was actually quite stiff - had no give to it, and I woke up sore every morning. Add a cheap pillow topper cover and all would be perfect. Lastly, please note that the train tracks run right behind the hotel!! We were startled awake at 6:00am on a Saturday and Sunday morning when the train blew its horn just across the parking lot from our room. And again, every hour after that. Highway noise was not noticeable, but that train is *almost* a deal breaker from staying here again. Such a shame, as everything else was almost perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Super comfy for families!

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Loved the pool, size of the rooms, front desk staff was amazing! Also the attached restaurant was a blast and the staff there amazing as well!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel for the price. Kids enjoyed the slides.

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Best hotel for the price. Kids enjoyed the slides.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ajax ontario

Very modern

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Friendly staff clean hotel would reccomend. Has water slide
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Very clean, spacious rooms, kid friendly and breakfast included. Staff was friendly, professional and respectful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from monte Lake

Great stay

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Always consistent quality in every aspects from cleanieness, friendliness breakfast and pool are my favourite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outstanding staff!

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Pretty much everything!
Cons: Access to pool and hot tun
Location: Langley bypass
This hotel is def a favourite of mine! The staff are so welcoming, and helpful! The breakfast is so good and such a variety of food! The suite I stayed in was clean and very comfortable bed. The swimming pool hot tub and fitness room were good I did not like having to go through the fitness room to get to the pool! It seemed inconvenient but that is the only negative I have to say about the place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Travelled solo for family event

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: Unfortunately, I arrived during terrible weather but I was really there for family during a memorial , so I was not planning to do any sightseeing.
So glad that I picked this hotel. Some other relatives had booked the same location.Staff very friendly, rooom was clean and I felt safe there.I was able to use the exercise room daily and the pool was a real treat. The breakfast was terrific and very well set up for groups of people....perfect for families and sports teams.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from surrey

Posted Oct 17, 2016
It was good! Hot breakfast with many choices, clean rooms, comfy beds, quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ponoka ab

Bragen wedding trip

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Very enjoyable stay in all aspects. Even though Expedia did not pass on our request for a handicap accessible room, the check in personnel did so in an upgraded room at no extra charge. Very welcoming and friendly atmosphere.