Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alberta

Ok

Posted Feb 23, 2017
We stayed 4 nights in this It was nice hotel to stay and price was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Definitely a family oriented hotel. Which was great for us, as we have kids, but if you're seeking quiet or a pool not packed with children this might not be the hotel for you. Waterslide is geared towards older kids – must be 4'8" to ride. Complimentary breakfast buffet was better than most. Staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean & Friendly

Posted Jan 30, 2017
All the ladies at check in were very friendly, Carla helped us with maps and places to visit. Great customer service. Room was very clean. The Pub/Restaurant that is attached to the hotel has awful food and the service was worse that the food. Everytime we wanted anything, we had to go to the bar and ask for it. Several waitresses standing around and the place was not very busy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Good Langley Option

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Cookies, microwave, fridge, staff, coffee available 24 hours, cleanliness, attached restaurant
Cons: Mattress needs topper, move the train (haha!)
Location: Willowbrook Mall is very close for all your shopping needs. Fox and Fiddle attached to hotel is a good food option.
Hotel is conveniently located in Langley. Property was well-maintained, lobby and halls were clean. Fresh cookies available on arrival. Check in process was very quick and staff was friendly. While we did not use the pool, it is nice to note that there is an adult swim hour at the end of the night. Gym facilities were small, but effective. Room was well appointed, with a microwave and fridge. Plenty of outlets and wired internet available. The property has a maximum of 3 devices allowed to connect to the free wi-fi (per room), after which you'll need to pay for premium service (with 2 cell phones, 2 laptops, and 2 tablets, this was a bit annoying). The shower pressure was fantastic, even on the top floor. The bed was the biggest issue - with no pillow top, the mattress was actually quite stiff - had no give to it, and I woke up sore every morning. Add a cheap pillow topper cover and all would be perfect. Lastly, please note that the train tracks run right behind the hotel!! We were startled awake at 6:00am on a Saturday and Sunday morning when the train blew its horn just across the parking lot from our room. And again, every hour after that. Highway noise was not noticeable, but that train is *almost* a deal breaker from staying here again. Such a shame, as everything else was almost perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Super comfy for families!

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Loved the pool, size of the rooms, front desk staff was amazing! Also the attached restaurant was a blast and the staff there amazing as well!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel for the price. Kids enjoyed the slides.

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Best hotel for the price. Kids enjoyed the slides.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ajax ontario

Very modern

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Friendly staff clean hotel would reccomend. Has water slide
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Very clean, spacious rooms, kid friendly and breakfast included. Staff was friendly, professional and respectful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very great stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing breakfast - great room - excellent deal!

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
This was the best reasonably priced hotel we have stayed at! We got a great deal on a king suite - it was large, comfy and well-designed. Loved having a little kitchenette. The kids loved the waterslide - this was one of the reasons we chose this hotel. The breakfast had a ton of options, including porridge (with a number of toppings), pre-made omelettes, sausage patties, make-your-own waffles, lots of cold offerings, etc. We were extremely impressed!