Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Travelled solo for family event

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: Unfortunately, I arrived during terrible weather but I was really there for family during a memorial , so I was not planning to do any sightseeing.
So glad that I picked this hotel. Some other relatives had booked the same location.Staff very friendly, rooom was clean and I felt safe there.I was able to use the exercise room daily and the pool was a real treat. The breakfast was terrific and very well set up for groups of people....perfect for families and sports teams.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from surrey

Posted Oct 17, 2016
It was good! Hot breakfast with many choices, clean rooms, comfy beds, quiet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ponoka ab

Bragen wedding trip

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Very enjoyable stay in all aspects. Even though Expedia did not pass on our request for a handicap accessible room, the check in personnel did so in an upgraded room at no extra charge. Very welcoming and friendly atmosphere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good breakfast

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Checking in was ok Staff member seemed flustered I was irratated that she made my partner go outside for license plate info. The car colour, make and model should be enough The only complaint about the room was the shower sucked
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Good location for what we needed. Super comfortabl

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Staff were super friendly and helpful. Bar was close plus you get a discount, pool was clean, workout room a little small but does the job.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Highly satisfied!

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Very clean, wonderful breakfast, friendly people.
Cons: Nothing
Location: A little farther out from the city center of Vancouver if that is your destination, but good restaurants,shopping. Not too far to White Rock.
Excellent hotel and easy to drive to. Wonderful hot breakfast and very nice clean rooms. Pool facilities were a surprise with the big slide! Will definitely return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Room was very clean. Breakfast was very good. Bed comfortable. Hotel is clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle. WA

Great Hotel, close to shopping of all kinds.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: It was centrally located for what I was in the area for. The Hotel staff was very helpful and polite. Was a pleasure to stay here.
Cons: There really isn't anything I can think of at this time.
Location: Hotel is about a half hour from the border crossing, about 45 minutes from down town Vancouver.
Hotel was close to everything I needed or had to get to.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top class Staff

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Cleanses, nice staff, great mattress.
Cons: consider double pane windows
We stayed here for only one night. It is very clean and the staffs are very helpful and nice. Our room is facing to street, and we can hear the street noise and didn't sleep well. Maybe we are too sensitive to the noise (one reason we chose to stay away from Vancouver downtown), as others are not concerned about it. The staff heard about it during the checkout and gave us refund. "100% satisfaction" that is what they commit to all customers. Excellent!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Very clean hotel!

Posted Sep 6, 2016
I stayed here with my family for one night. Staff was very friendly, room was very clean. Upon arrival, we all got cookies. Kids were happy. Breakfast buffet was excellent!! I would definitely stay here next time and would recommend this hotel to others.