Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from SK

Great location on a main road, easy to park.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Friendly staff, super clean hotel, fantastic hot breakfast, hot coffee and tea available 24 hours. Comfortable beds, well equipped exercise room, clean whirlpool, fun pool and waterslide.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent, Wa

Waffles & Waterslides

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Warm cookies on arrival, pleasant and helpful staff, fresh waffles in the morning, and an adult-sized waterslide- a really lovely hotel worth the price. The *only* less than excellent thing about it was the train noise at night. It was loud enough to wake me up twice but the rest of our experience there was stellar. Bring some earplugs if you are more sensitive to sound and this will be an A+ visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from langley

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms, perfect swimming pool for young families as pool is mostly 3'6" and 3'9" at the slide.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping and dining

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Very nice staff. Great breakfast They need to get better tubs very uncomfortable to have a nice soak
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Very clean......great staff.....location was great. I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Great experience

Posted May 28, 2016
Nice clean rooms with sumptuous breakfast and excellent staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Great Hotel loved it over all.

Posted May 7, 2016
Enjoyed the stay and the hotel clean, new and very comfortable. Breakfast (kitchen) staff were extremely rude.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Family Place

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Location, price, pool, inclusive
Cons: Access to the parking lot
Location: shopping, drive in theater, parks
The pool was great, breakfast was great, staff was great! We will be back. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed it very much

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Just about everything. I didn't use it, but having the water slide with the pool is a bonus for families with kids.
Location: Not that far to Vancouver, White Rock and Ft. Langley.
Have stayed there several times. Very good location, close to quite a few things. Great breakfast offered each morning. Clean, quite and very nice staff. Cookie when arriving is a very nice touch. Very reasonable rates. Will stay again.
3 out of 5
by Wayne Johnson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels