Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Good location for what we needed. Super comfortabl

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Staff were super friendly and helpful. Bar was close plus you get a discount, pool was clean, workout room a little small but does the job.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Highly satisfied!

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Very clean, wonderful breakfast, friendly people.
Cons: Nothing
Location: A little farther out from the city center of Vancouver if that is your destination, but good restaurants,shopping. Not too far to White Rock.
Excellent hotel and easy to drive to. Wonderful hot breakfast and very nice clean rooms. Pool facilities were a surprise with the big slide! Will definitely return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Room was very clean. Breakfast was very good. Bed comfortable. Hotel is clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle. WA

Great Hotel, close to shopping of all kinds.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: It was centrally located for what I was in the area for. The Hotel staff was very helpful and polite. Was a pleasure to stay here.
Cons: There really isn't anything I can think of at this time.
Location: Hotel is about a half hour from the border crossing, about 45 minutes from down town Vancouver.
Hotel was close to everything I needed or had to get to.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top class Staff

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Cleanses, nice staff, great mattress.
Cons: consider double pane windows
We stayed here for only one night. It is very clean and the staffs are very helpful and nice. Our room is facing to street, and we can hear the street noise and didn't sleep well. Maybe we are too sensitive to the noise (one reason we chose to stay away from Vancouver downtown), as others are not concerned about it. The staff heard about it during the checkout and gave us refund. "100% satisfaction" that is what they commit to all customers. Excellent!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Very clean hotel!

Posted Sep 6, 2016
I stayed here with my family for one night. Staff was very friendly, room was very clean. Upon arrival, we all got cookies. Kids were happy. Breakfast buffet was excellent!! I would definitely stay here next time and would recommend this hotel to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west kelowna

Ample parking, friendly helpful staff,great coffee

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Location , had all amenities, attention to small details
Cons: Nothing
Location: Mall close by with shopping and restaurants
Fast check in , room close to pool. Pool and fitness area very clean and functional. All staff very friendly. Went out of their way to make sure stay was enjoyable. Coffee in lobby on all day long!!! Ample parking. Breakfast was very nice....lots of choice and fresh .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County CA

Great hotel for family stay

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Very clean and quite close from Vancouver. The breakfast was great and staff were very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicest hotel in the area.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
We have stayed at many hotels in Langley and Surrey area. This is the Nicest hotel by far. The breakfast has a great verity. The pool is clean and a decent size for a hotel. The staff are sweet and polite. The rooms we had were clean and comfortable. It was also pretty quiet at night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from SK

Great location on a main road, easy to park.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Friendly staff, super clean hotel, fantastic hot breakfast, hot coffee and tea available 24 hours. Comfortable beds, well equipped exercise room, clean whirlpool, fun pool and waterslide.