Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

An unexpected bad experience

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: The staff was quite helpful and treated us with courtesy. They valued us as important guests.
Cons: The internet service can be way better. It was awful sometimes.
Location: Not far from restaurants. We had an unforgettable dinner at Kostas Greek Restaurant, one mile away on Fraser Hwy, great food and people there.
We lost my wife's Samsung Tablet but were told "it had never happened" in the hotel and we should think of another place we might have lost it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Everson, Wa

Loved it

Posted Jan 19, 2016
The waterslide is awesome! My kids played in the pool for hours. The hotel was immaculately clean. Staff was great. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC Canada

Excellent hotel to stay at! Highly recommended!!

Posted Dec 30, 2015
No complaint about this place except a better ballroom location-- not right below our room-- will be appreciated. The staff members are SUPER friendly and the breakfast yummy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Pros: The pool
Hotel staff was very friendly. Hotel facilities were clean all the time. I took my children to the pool and they had a blast. Breakfast was great. I liked the options they offered for breakfast like fresh fruit, hot meals, and pastries. Overall, I had a great stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from カリフォルニア州

快適なホテル

Posted Nov 17, 2015
快適なホテルで心地よく過ごせました。ホテルスタッフの対応もよく、朝食もよかったです。コスパは高かったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A FANTASTIC Place to Stay

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and I came for the weekend of our 1st anniversary to do some sightseeing and exploring in Vancouver. The hotel is about 30 minutes from Vancouver. It wasn't a problem for us. I'd definitely stay here again!!! We arrived after midnight and we were welcomed with warm cookies and complimentary apples (1 for each of us) to take to the room. We had a lovely king size bed, sofa-sleeper couch in the "living room" area and everything was very clean. Waking up to a FULL complimentary breakfast was a HUGE plus and the food was delicious!!! There's a waterslide and pool on the premises that we didn't take advantage of, but we might on the next visit. I'd recommend this hotel for couples and families. It is not very luxurious or fancy-schmance, but very comfy, clean, quiet and the kind (professional) staff make you feel very welcome and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC

Clean friendly, close to all amenities,

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Pros: Easy to find off the highway, close to shopping, eateries,
Cons: Train noise
Location: As above, easy to find, close to restaurants, shopping, highway access...
One night experience...my wifes birthday...came in from Kelowna to have birthday dinner at Olive Garden and do some shopping - was perfect....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

impressive

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed twice in 2 week period and both stays dealt with professionally good clean accommodation friendly helpful staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic, but clean

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Pretty basic hotel - seems a little bit old, but clean. Comfortable beds. Beware if you are a light sleeper though - a train comes by every few hours right behind one side of the hotel. Overall would recommend, but ask for a room on the other side of the tracks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel-comfortable stay

Posted Sep 30, 2015
This hotel is clean, has all the amenities, very comfortable rooms - excellent value. The "free" breakfast is one of the best out there that is offered for the value. Staff are friendly and well trained. Hotel is clean and very comfortable and has all of the amenities and little extras. Very impressed with all aspects and EXCELLENT value.