Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Very clean, spacious rooms, kid friendly and breakfast included. Staff was friendly, professional and respectful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from monte Lake

Great stay

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Always consistent quality in every aspects from cleanieness, friendliness breakfast and pool are my favourite
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding staff!

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Pretty much everything!
Cons: Access to pool and hot tun
Location: Langley bypass
This hotel is def a favourite of mine! The staff are so welcoming, and helpful! The breakfast is so good and such a variety of food! The suite I stayed in was clean and very comfortable bed. The swimming pool hot tub and fitness room were good I did not like having to go through the fitness room to get to the pool! It seemed inconvenient but that is the only negative I have to say about the place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Travelled solo for family event

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: Unfortunately, I arrived during terrible weather but I was really there for family during a memorial , so I was not planning to do any sightseeing.
So glad that I picked this hotel. Some other relatives had booked the same location.Staff very friendly, rooom was clean and I felt safe there.I was able to use the exercise room daily and the pool was a real treat. The breakfast was terrific and very well set up for groups of people....perfect for families and sports teams.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from surrey

Posted Oct 17, 2016
It was good! Hot breakfast with many choices, clean rooms, comfy beds, quiet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ponoka ab

Bragen wedding trip

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Very enjoyable stay in all aspects. Even though Expedia did not pass on our request for a handicap accessible room, the check in personnel did so in an upgraded room at no extra charge. Very welcoming and friendly atmosphere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good breakfast

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Checking in was ok Staff member seemed flustered I was irratated that she made my partner go outside for license plate info. The car colour, make and model should be enough The only complaint about the room was the shower sucked
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Good location for what we needed. Super comfortabl

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Staff were super friendly and helpful. Bar was close plus you get a discount, pool was clean, workout room a little small but does the job.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Highly satisfied!

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Very clean, wonderful breakfast, friendly people.
Cons: Nothing
Location: A little farther out from the city center of Vancouver if that is your destination, but good restaurants,shopping. Not too far to White Rock.
Excellent hotel and easy to drive to. Wonderful hot breakfast and very nice clean rooms. Pool facilities were a surprise with the big slide! Will definitely return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Room was very clean. Breakfast was very good. Bed comfortable. Hotel is clean and quiet.