Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

near downtown

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: The room was immaculate.
Cons: Parking
Location: Richmond Center
The bar area was nice too. There were many amenities in the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff & Nice Facility

Posted May 8, 2017
Cons: I understand most hotels in the Vancouver area charge a fee for parking. However, parking should be complimentary for the days you stay in the hotel.
We attended a conference & stayed for one night. Our room wasn't ready upon check-in, however, they upgraded our room & there was no delay or fuss at the counter. Great friendly service from all the staff (front desk, housekeeping, conference team).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy!!!

Posted May 5, 2017
Apparently some upper rooms are being renovated for sale and the construction noise in my otherwise lovely room and on the 15th floor was so filled with the sounds of power tools, I was unable to sleep in the afternoon and was awakened at 6:30am. Would not stay here again until I could be guaranteed a quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017
There on business, hotel was conveniently located, service was great and room service was excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Close to downtown

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Hotel staff
Cons: Internet is difficult to open
Location: Only stayed one night but did find a good restaurant and walked around the area.
Lots of restaurants etc within walking distance from hotel. Also close to Airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Just one night prior our flight home. Hotel was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always good service

Posted Mar 26, 2017
I arrived after midnight my reservation was missing perhaps not sent through from Expedia? The front desk staff helped me by providing me with a guest internet code so that I could bring up the confirmation from Expedia. As soon as they received it from my email they provided me with a comfortable quiet room. I have been staying in this hotel for many years and always received good service.
5 out of 5
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business travel close to airport YVR

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: close to airport and lots of chinesse food to eat in Richmond
Location: close to airport and very good food around the area.
Very nice Hotel in Richmond close to the aiport. Shuttle pickup and drop off at the airport makes for good business travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Great hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Outside pool
Location: Walking distance to local restaurants
Quick one night stay , used the airport shuttle which was great . $19 for parking though , but I guess to be expected in the city . Would recommend & stay again if I was ever in the area .