Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Great hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Outside pool
Location: Walking distance to local restaurants
Quick one night stay , used the airport shuttle which was great . $19 for parking though , but I guess to be expected in the city . Would recommend & stay again if I was ever in the area .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sooke

Enjoyed the stay

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff on check in. Beautiful room; very clean. Nice pool and fitness centre. Close to shopping, restaurants and the skytrain. Loved it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from White Rock BC

Well rested!

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Location! Near everything.
Cons: Check room lights before letting guests in and the pool could be a little less heated in summer.
Location: Walking distance to mall and lots of great restaurants nearby.
Everything was great except for the flickering light in the washroom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Staff was excellent. Room was spacious. Parking cost nearly $20 (I learnt that parking and free parking are very different when comparing hotels) In my opinion, the cost should be included in their rates!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Close to the airport and free shuttle. Nice service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness of the facilities and proximity to public transport.
Cons: The breakfast in the adjoining restaurant was delicious, however it came at a hefty price for a family of 6.
Location: Close to the Vancouver airport and Skytrain.
The Hilton Vancouver Airport was a delightful stay in Vancouver. The complementary shuttle from the airport made arriving at the Hotel very convenient. Only a few minutes walk from the SkyTrain to downtown Vancouver, the quality of the room, amenities and little extras like sweets and complementary fruit and drinks in the lobby made the stay even more pleasant.
4 out of 5
by Scott from Valencia, CA

Good Hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great service.
3 out of 5
by Robbert from Hong Kong

Ok but not great value for money!

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Good facilities but three times the cost of almost identical family suites we rented in Burnaby. As this is a "basic" Hilton without elaborate facilities we find in Asia, the price difference is not justified.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redmond, WA

Very comfy and clean

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: We requested a crib for our littlest one and it was a nice portable crib, as opposed to a Pack 'N Play which I've had at other hotels.
Cons: The shower in 302 was slightly clogged.
Location: The Richmond Night Market is close-by.
The decor was very nice in the hotel and I was impressed by how clean it was. The parking garage linked directly to the hotel so that was convenient. Our room was in front of the elevators which I thought would be a problem but our bedroom was separate and located the furthest away from the hotel door so it didn't become an issue.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nanaimo, BC

Great location, facilities and staff!

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: - friendly staff - courtesy airport shuttle - great location - amazing, clean, comfy rooms
Cons: n/a
The Hilton in Richmond was an awesome place to stay when we had to make an early morning flight from YVR. The complimentary shuttle was timely and the drivers were so wonderful, the room was bigger and nicer than we were expecting and the staff seemed genuinely interested in our satisfaction. We went to a nearby restaurant that the front desk staff recommended - Charcoal - and I recommend it as well. Overall a wonderful experience :)