Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from White Rock BC

Well rested!

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Location! Near everything.
Cons: Check room lights before letting guests in and the pool could be a little less heated in summer.
Location: Walking distance to mall and lots of great restaurants nearby.
Everything was great except for the flickering light in the washroom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Staff was excellent. Room was spacious. Parking cost nearly $20 (I learnt that parking and free parking are very different when comparing hotels) In my opinion, the cost should be included in their rates!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Close to the airport and free shuttle. Nice service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness of the facilities and proximity to public transport.
Cons: The breakfast in the adjoining restaurant was delicious, however it came at a hefty price for a family of 6.
Location: Close to the Vancouver airport and Skytrain.
The Hilton Vancouver Airport was a delightful stay in Vancouver. The complementary shuttle from the airport made arriving at the Hotel very convenient. Only a few minutes walk from the SkyTrain to downtown Vancouver, the quality of the room, amenities and little extras like sweets and complementary fruit and drinks in the lobby made the stay even more pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redmond, WA

Very comfy and clean

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: We requested a crib for our littlest one and it was a nice portable crib, as opposed to a Pack 'N Play which I've had at other hotels.
Cons: The shower in 302 was slightly clogged.
Location: The Richmond Night Market is close-by.
The decor was very nice in the hotel and I was impressed by how clean it was. The parking garage linked directly to the hotel so that was convenient. Our room was in front of the elevators which I thought would be a problem but our bedroom was separate and located the furthest away from the hotel door so it didn't become an issue.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nanaimo, BC

Great location, facilities and staff!

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: - friendly staff - courtesy airport shuttle - great location - amazing, clean, comfy rooms
Cons: n/a
The Hilton in Richmond was an awesome place to stay when we had to make an early morning flight from YVR. The complimentary shuttle was timely and the drivers were so wonderful, the room was bigger and nicer than we were expecting and the staff seemed genuinely interested in our satisfaction. We went to a nearby restaurant that the front desk staff recommended - Charcoal - and I recommend it as well. Overall a wonderful experience :)
2 out of 5
by ISMAEL from Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Hilton?

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel Location was close enough to airport. For a Hilton I was not impressed by Hotel Appearance and or amenities. lack of maintenance shows. Everyday I would need to visit the Reception to reactive my room key ( Very Annoying after a long day). Entry to the Hotel was through the garage upon parking of the car. Key did not work and would need to walk down the Garage stairs to the main level to enter the hotel $15 a day???? ( again very Frustrating) WIFI is almost non existent in the rooms. very slow and hard to gain access due to signal strength. Hard to do any work nonetheless send email for work. I would not recommend this hotel if you are using it for work!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Our family stayed just one night. We had a 5:40am flight and the hotel is very close to the airport.
5 out of 5
by Jorge Alberto from Spring tx

Exelente

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buen servicio
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vacouver island

nice clean and comfortable

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Checking was fast with no problems. Staff upgraded us on arrival. No fuss parking and a very quick drive the airport. Rooms were comfortable, clean and well appointed. Will stay again when travelling through YVR