Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always good service

Posted Mar 26, 2017
I arrived after midnight my reservation was missing perhaps not sent through from Expedia? The front desk staff helped me by providing me with a guest internet code so that I could bring up the confirmation from Expedia. As soon as they received it from my email they provided me with a comfortable quiet room. I have been staying in this hotel for many years and always received good service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business travel close to airport YVR

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: close to airport and lots of chinesse food to eat in Richmond
Location: close to airport and very good food around the area.
Very nice Hotel in Richmond close to the aiport. Shuttle pickup and drop off at the airport makes for good business travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Great hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Outside pool
Location: Walking distance to local restaurants
Quick one night stay , used the airport shuttle which was great . $19 for parking though , but I guess to be expected in the city . Would recommend & stay again if I was ever in the area .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sooke

Enjoyed the stay

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff on check in. Beautiful room; very clean. Nice pool and fitness centre. Close to shopping, restaurants and the skytrain. Loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from White Rock BC

Well rested!

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Location! Near everything.
Cons: Check room lights before letting guests in and the pool could be a little less heated in summer.
Location: Walking distance to mall and lots of great restaurants nearby.
Everything was great except for the flickering light in the washroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Staff was excellent. Room was spacious. Parking cost nearly $20 (I learnt that parking and free parking are very different when comparing hotels) In my opinion, the cost should be included in their rates!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Close to the airport and free shuttle. Nice service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness of the facilities and proximity to public transport.
Cons: The breakfast in the adjoining restaurant was delicious, however it came at a hefty price for a family of 6.
Location: Close to the Vancouver airport and Skytrain.
The Hilton Vancouver Airport was a delightful stay in Vancouver. The complementary shuttle from the airport made arriving at the Hotel very convenient. Only a few minutes walk from the SkyTrain to downtown Vancouver, the quality of the room, amenities and little extras like sweets and complementary fruit and drinks in the lobby made the stay even more pleasant.
4 out of 5
by Scott from Valencia, CA

Good Hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great service.
3 out of 5
by Robbert from Hong Kong

Ok but not great value for money!

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Good facilities but three times the cost of almost identical family suites we rented in Burnaby. As this is a "basic" Hilton without elaborate facilities we find in Asia, the price difference is not justified.