Ratings based on 1,203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria

Nice hotel for the rate

Posted Dec 2, 2016
We were able to get a good rate through Expedia for this hotel, which is conveniently located to Metrotown mall and close to other venues. There were some housekeeping issues we brought to the staff's attention. Nothing major, just a slight lack of cleanliness. We would stay there again if we return to Vancouver. Unfortunately, our experience in Vancouver was not as good - we decided it's not a very friendly city. We spent the weekend dodging cars, fighting crowds of disrespectful people, and our car was broken into at a downtown lot located right next to a busy street one afternoon. From the sounds of it, this is a pretty typical day there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Descent stay. Terrible Wifi connection

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Cons: wifi connection
If you want to stay away from Internet, this hotel is the BEST !!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: The friendly Staff!
The staff were so friendly and helpful. This hotel is next to metrotown which makes it so handy to do tonnes of shopping!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Good business hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Location: Mall and restaurants within waking distance
It's important for Hilton Honors members to know that the hotel doesn't actually give points if you book via Expedia. Other than that this hotel is very good for business and conferences. Not sure why you would stay here otherwise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Stayed for the weekend & loved it

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: It's in metro town which is vancouver's china town. There's a big mall in the area I believe called metropolis with just about any store or restaurant
Overall it's a very nice hotel and you can't complain about the price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff , location and room

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, great location clean updated rooms
Cons: No issues with my stay here. Will be suggesting to friends and family
Location: Great shopping and restaurants
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: It was OK. It was nothing special. The location was fairly good.
Cons: Free WiFi is pretty standard now. I don't believe that a daily charge is necessary.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Okanagan

Weekend Get-a-way

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Convenience to all amenities. Lots of construction right now, but it's close to Metrotown; sky-train and restaurants within walking distance.
Cons: Starting to look it's age...becoming outdated...the bathroom had a musty smell, there was a fan on the ceiling, don't know if it was supposed to work or not, but it didn't come on.
Location: Sky train; restaurants and shopping near by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Location: Lots of shopping and sushi restaurants close by.
Quiet and clean. Friendly hotel staff. Easy accessible location including major transit (skytrain). Starbucks and cafe inside was delicious!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Room too small

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Staff in the front desk and executive lounge are helpful.
Location: Close to skytrain and shopping mall
Room is small. After placing my luggage on the folding stand, the space between the bed and stand is less than a foot. Wonder if I do ironing, I will have to do it in the corridor!