Ratings based on 956 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Metrotown

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Fortunately our vehicle did not get broke into in the underground parking. Vehicles on both sides of us were broken into. Sad really. But it is Metrotown
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and central location

Posted Feb 7, 2016
A pleasant stay, close to shopping, sky train, and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016
The staff was excellent with my parents who are disabled. The overnight valet is well with it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kitchener

Very good hotel, but parking charge was sneaky

Posted Jan 17, 2016
I didn't like the fact that I was not informed about the parking charge prior to booking or checking in. This will affect my choice in choosing Hilton Hotels again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Nice hotel close to shopping facilities, restaurants and public transport links to downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria, BC

Nice hotel, nice location in Burnaby

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Nice location in Burnaby, very close to MetroTown. Staff is very friendly. And looks hotel is very busy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kirkland, WA

Nice hotel but need better room cleaning

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: spacious rooms, friendly staff, comfortable beds, good linens and towels.
Cons: Housekeeping needs to clean better. They need to look at their hot water tanks or something that is affecting the hot water.
Location: Two malls with good food courts. Also the sky train is close by making it convenient to get into downtown Vancouver.
Extremely nice and comfortable hotel. Rooms are large and spacious with good mattresses, linens and towels. My only complaint is the housekeeping and the hot water. There was an empty crushed water bottle in the bedside drawer. Also, I had to clean the toilet myself as there was hair and grime behind the seat/toilet lid area (I had disinfecting wipes with me which I was glad about, because housekeeping clearly forgot or neglected the toilet). The other issue was the hot water. I took a shower at night (which isn't a high demand time for hot water). The shower water got lukewarm for about 2 minutes and then it got cold for about 10 minutes, then it finally got hot and behaved normally...Weird. I had the same exact problem at another Hilton before, although that water never, ever got more than luke warm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Room is clean and comfortable. But difficult to access hotel main entrance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Do you mind twenty minutes drive?

Posted Dec 26, 2015
A very clean, spacious hotel around great Vancouver Area. The price for a four star hotel is unbeatable. Even if you do not travel with your own vehicle, the skytrain is minutes away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2015
No wifi singalong is a great problem............... ........