Ratings based on 490 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Amazing experience ! We definitely will back again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Excellent hotel!! The staff is very welcoming and they surely attend to your needs. It is in the heart of Burnaby and close to everything! Will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: very comfortable and quiet
Very nice hotel in a great location. Close to transit and the mall for shopping. The staff were very accommodating and friendly. Overall it was a very nice experience and I highly recommend this location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Burnaby hotel close to mall

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: Housekeeping were above par.
Location: Close to malls, restaurants, and Starbucks.
Stayed over the Christmas holiday and loved that the Hilton Metrotown allowed our dog to stay with us for a very reasonable fee. Housekeeping staff were excellent and the front staff was always courteous. Parking is an issue in that it's connected to the Crystall Mall and the design layout is tight to navigate. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puyallup Wa

Burnaby Hilton

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Very friendly staff - check-in was a breeze. Great location. Close to shopping and great local cuisine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abbotsford

Nice hotel in the heart of Burnaby

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: Very clean, great staff
Cons: Some construction right outside the hotel, but that should be completed soon.
Location: Lots of shopping, great restaurants.
It was quote cold outside, but even so, the shopping and some great restaurants are all within walking distance. The rooms were very clean and comfortable, and the staff was fantastic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Metrotown

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Location: Metrotown and Metrotown sky-train station are very close.
No "wow" factor just a clean hotel that feels a little bit dated. It is quite close to sky-train station but far enough to not hear the trains.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria

Nice hotel for the rate

Posted Dec 2, 2016
We were able to get a good rate through Expedia for this hotel, which is conveniently located to Metrotown mall and close to other venues. There were some housekeeping issues we brought to the staff's attention. Nothing major, just a slight lack of cleanliness. We would stay there again if we return to Vancouver. Unfortunately, our experience in Vancouver was not as good - we decided it's not a very friendly city. We spent the weekend dodging cars, fighting crowds of disrespectful people, and our car was broken into at a downtown lot located right next to a busy street one afternoon. From the sounds of it, this is a pretty typical day there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Descent stay. Terrible Wifi connection

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Cons: wifi connection
If you want to stay away from Internet, this hotel is the BEST !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: The friendly Staff!
The staff were so friendly and helpful. This hotel is next to metrotown which makes it so handy to do tonnes of shopping!