Ratings based on 648 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

I good location great view from our window to park

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Good experience nice cafe downstairs for quick breakfast housekeeping staff excellent room always kept clean and they were very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, Wa

Easy one nighter

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Very comfortable across from park which had had a festival. Looked into Columbia river. Quick drive to Oregon and other places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Super!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Always a lovely experience at this hotel! Friendly helpful staff, clean, comfortable rooms and a convenient location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, WA

Nice hotel downtown

Posted Jul 3, 2017
We stayed here on our wedding night. They treated us very well. Brought us Champaign and chocolate covered strawberries to our room. Everyone congratulated us. Complimentary valet parking. Overall, a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2017
Thank you!
4 out of 5
by Lily

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Close to downtown Portland, town feeling

Posted May 22, 2017
Close to downtown Portland in a great town setting with center square park and very peaceful. Great place to return to after visiting Portland. Hotel location is very convenient. Clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Good location close to restaurants and freeway access.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Hilton Vancouver, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great review! I'm delighted that our location met your needs and look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Kathryn

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017
Thanks for the 5-star review! We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you again very soon.