Ratings based on 652 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft Worth

NW Expo

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Great property for a convention or meeting place. Extremely clean and right downtown!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2017 by Hilton Vancouver Washington, Hotel Management
Thanks! I'm so glad our location worked for your travel needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon and wish you safe travels until then!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

I good location great view from our window to park

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Good experience nice cafe downstairs for quick breakfast housekeeping staff excellent room always kept clean and they were very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, Wa

Easy one nighter

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Very comfortable across from park which had had a festival. Looked into Columbia river. Quick drive to Oregon and other places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Super!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Always a lovely experience at this hotel! Friendly helpful staff, clean, comfortable rooms and a convenient location!
5 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, WA

Nice hotel downtown

Posted Jul 3, 2017
We stayed here on our wedding night. They treated us very well. Brought us Champaign and chocolate covered strawberries to our room. Everyone congratulated us. Complimentary valet parking. Overall, a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2017
Thank you!
4 out of 5
by Lily

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels