Ratings based on 578 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tigard OR

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Great hotel, beautiful except the cost of parking is a bit much at $18 per night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver,WA

Nice hotel comfy rooms and great conference venue.

Posted Jan 27, 2016
We stayed here for a convention. The room was clean and comfortable. Staff was professional and courteous.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Cruz

The Park at Christmas was lovely.

Posted Dec 29, 2015
They evacuated the hotel at 5:30am for a false alarm, it was their panini maker. I thought they would offer us SOMETHING for our inconvenience but not even a piece of chocolate or apologies. The bed was amazing and the room was nice but the hotel was very generic. No snacks or continental breakfast, just missing the extra steps that to me make a hotel great, but nothing to complain about.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

The Best hotel in Vancouver, WA

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness, comfort, service
Location: Close to Portland and Vancouver Restaurants
Very nicely located in Vancouver, within few minutes to Portland. Hotel is very quiet, clean and in the best part of Vancouver, WA.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Nice hotel. Small room for 4 people though. Great staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellingham

Nice hotel. Quiet location.

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Quiet location. Expensive self parking fee for a small town. Average accommodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Location: Close to everything
Was fine. Friendly helpful staff. Great conference location and amenities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: Close to business location.
Cons: Do something to dampen the noise coming from the hallway.
Location: I was there for business only and did not have a chance to enjoy the surroundings.
I stayed for an overnight business trip. The room was very comfortable and spacious. I was able to get a good night's rest before traveling the next day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tobias

Good place!

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel. Beds very comfortable and clean. Bathroom clean and tidy. The surroundings were nice quiet and peaceful. No need to be scared when walking the streets at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Oct 26, 2015
It's 15 minutes from the airport & right downtown.