Ratings based on 604 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do it!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The hotel is located minutes from everything Portland has to offer, minus the cost. The staff are great, and the hotel is comfortable, clean, and across from a great public park. Do it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect spot right in town

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: All of it.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: We stayed in our room and only ventured out to the hotel restaurant.
Romantic overnight surprise. Fantastic meal in the hotel restaurant and room service for breakfast in bed. Can't beat the entire package. We will be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted May 5, 2016
Great place to stay, wish I could have stayed longer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and staff.

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: The staff and the overall attractiveness of the hotel.
Cons: Be able to adjust the a/c to something lower than 65 degrees.
Location: Expo Center. Portland International Raceway, wonderful restaurants and the park.
Great hotel and staff willing to help with most any need. They were able to tell us everything we needed about the area. Will book there again!
4 out of 5
by chris from Pasco Washington

Hilton in name but not neighborhood

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice though you had to pay for parking and the restaurant selection within walking distance was very limited to basics unlike the heart of other cities in the NW.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in city with unimpressive other hotels

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: Lighting in room, lobby
Location: Farmer's Market
Pleasant staff, nice room, plenty of light - across from Farmer's Market
5 out of 5
by Margaret

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to town.

Posted Feb 27, 2016
very nice hotel close to good food and town. Rooms are clean and staff was very helpful
4 out of 5
by Benjamin from Sacramento

Good location, great room

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
One had to wait a very long time for the elevator. Only one appeared to be working. The front desk service was great but service at the cafe/bar was slow. Right next to City Hall in downtown Vancouver.
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels