Ratings based on 494 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Over the river

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Nicely appointed Hilton, across the river from Portland. Pet friendly, good restaurant, nice park next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location just across the street from park

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: I attended an event at Esther Park and hotel just happens to be across the street from event. Did not have to walk too far.
Location: Great location where everything is within walking distance
Very relaxing and comfortable. Location was very close to event I attended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burien, WA

Great Vancouver location

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Cons: Speed up the valet parking retrieval times.
Location: Nice location right across from the city park that hosts festivals and the farmer's market. Close to lots of good restaurants and pubs, and also very
Checked in prior to a nearby concert and arranged for self parking. After the concert later the same night, there were no stalls available in the garage to park. The staff at the counter arranged for valet parking, no problem. Rooms were clean and roomy (typical of a Hilton property).
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2015 by Eric Walters, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! I'm glad we were able to accommodate parking for you- it can get a little busy during concert season so thank you for being flexible. We hope to see you again soon and wish you safe travels until then!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hilton Vancouver

Posted Jul 19, 2015
The lady up front gave my daughter a tooth brush so we didn't have to drive around to the store to get one before bed👍😄
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2015 by Eric Walters, Hotel Management
I'm delighted to hear that we were able to help out! Thank you for taking time to share your experience with other travelers. We look forward to seeing you again soon and wish you safe travels until then!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Parking

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Room small, paid extra for parking, no breakfast, view of back of building and trains, bars to loud on corner of building, lots of homeless sleeping across in park.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2015 by Eric Walters, Hotel Management
I'm sorry to hear that your experience here at the hotel was below expectation. We certainly hope to get another chance to deliver an exceptional experience for you. Until then, I wish you very safe travels!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Great Hotel! Amazing staff, clean rooms, delicious restaurant!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marjorie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was better than I expected. The staff was so helpful. Robin at the front desk was exceptionally helpful and friendly. The hotel was very clean and beautiful. The beds were sooo comfortable. And the location of the hotel was perfect; right by a park, restaurants, Starbucks, and a weekend marketplace. There's also a Starbucks inside the hotel. The restaurant was a bit spendy but the food was great. I would love to stay here again.