Ratings based on 660 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irving, TX

Great location for a business meeting

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Lovely atmosphere and beautiful town. Very convenient walk to downtown.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver washington

Wrong room

Posted Nov 18, 2017
We were given our room and when we we were at the door there was a do not disturb sign on the door. I just thought it was accidentally left so I attempted a few times to open and it would not work. It was a traveler sleeping. I called the office and with no apology, just go to a different room. This type of hotel, this should never happen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Work trip

Posted Nov 5, 2017
A good experience would recommend to anyone looking for accommodations in this area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2017 by Director, Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great review and willingness to recommend our property! We are delighted that you had a great experience here and look forward to you return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft Worth

NW Expo

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Great property for a convention or meeting place. Extremely clean and right downtown!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2017 by Hilton Vancouver Washington, Hotel Management
Thanks! I'm so glad our location worked for your travel needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon and wish you safe travels until then!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

I good location great view from our window to park

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Good experience nice cafe downstairs for quick breakfast housekeeping staff excellent room always kept clean and they were very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, Wa

Easy one nighter

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Very comfortable across from park which had had a festival. Looked into Columbia river. Quick drive to Oregon and other places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Super!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Always a lovely experience at this hotel! Friendly helpful staff, clean, comfortable rooms and a convenient location!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Was a nice hotel, paying to park is rude to me since the price of the hotel is not really for what you get.
4 out of 5
by Kathleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels