Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Bigger end bathroom with good shower head. Pool and fitness centre were great and fun for the family. Breakfast was good too!
Location: Good location around multiple places to eat.
The receptionist was really helpful to us when we asked about the fish markets and the dockside. She also helped us look for another hotel since we wanted to stay another night but the hotel was fully booked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Ft Langley's best

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Always take care of us well. Thank you. Room was really comfortable. Great staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Another trip to BC

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Close to business.
Cons: I could be doing business in Paris.
Location: Lots of restaurants and close to old Langley.
This is a good hotel, it fits me well because it is close to my customers which make it most convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Travelling over night stay

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Location for our purpose,
Cons: Music in front entrance too loud
Location: Great accessibility for eating in walking distance
Very efficient, comfortable, needed to open window as very warm and no heat on, so noise, Room over front entrance,with music too loud.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: The room was spacious, quiet and clean.
Cons: Fresh gluten free options and cereal.
We made reservations for our stay with specific request for a crib. We arrived very late with an extremely tired baby...and there was no crib in the room! The staff arranged to have one brought to our room. We would have appreciated this to be done prior to arrival. Also, when we requested a gluten free bread option we were present with frozen bagel or muffin...not cool!
4 out of 5
by Lisa

Winter visit

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Super clean and great staff. Breakfast had lots of choices with hot and cold options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: The big rooms.
Had a great experience with this hotel. Staff was polite and helpful. Rooms are big and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Hotel on eastern edge of Vancouver

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: Pool and spa. Water cooler in gym. Microwave available all day. Windows that open for real fresh air.
Location: If you have time take a drive to Fort Langley (8mins) - quaint town with nice walks along the river even in January.
Stopped here for a couple of nights. Great stop if you're heading east - very close to main Highway 1. Hotel well maintained and close to lots of takeaway options and movie theatre. Big shopping area with all major stores and supermarkets 10 min drive. Pool and spa nice and clean. Breakfast had a few hot options and there was a microwave in the breakfast room which was available to use all day. 45-50 mins drive to the airport
5 out of 5
by Gordon

Great location

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Quiet
4 out of 5
by Brad

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient and comfortable