Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida.

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Rooms are nice, Bathroom is nice and the breakfast was very good.
Our First Visit to Vancouver. This hotel is close to the city and close to major Highways. Lots of food choices nearby and Breakfast at the hotel is Very good. Staff is very friendly. we would defiantly stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Close to shopping, quick and easy access to highway. Nice place
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from f

Posted Jun 17, 2016
This is a clean Hotel, with updated laundry facility's new matress's and friendly maid service. The hotel management was very kind to me. I only have a few problems but it is not the hotel's fault. They had no dinner, no restreraunt, no little pub around to have a small glass of wine to unwind from a long day. The restreraunt that was recommended, was closed way before it advertised as were many other places. Some nights, I didn't even get to eat dinner! The transit # I was given often was wrong and it took me 2 hrs to get to my destination everyday and another 2 to get back. The hotel offered no suggestions. I had no choice but to finish my reserved 11 days and then move to another hotel that is closer to my destination. That being White Rock.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Great hotel, friendly staff, very accommodating. Rooms were clean and hotel was very quiet. It was a great stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good nights stop

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: Location, very modern
We were heading to Vancouver needed a quick nights rest, would now go back and stay longer, so close to lots of good shopping and restaurants. For sure the nicest holiday inn we have seen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beijing

Fantastic, Inexpensive Hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: The staff was friendly and helpful, the rooms were nicely decorated, clean and comfortable. The beds exceptional and the service was incredible.
Cons: Nothing! Don't change a thing!!
Location: Close to the freeway but so very quiet, good restaurants and easy access to the city.
From the beginning of our stay until checkout everything was perfect as well as inexpensive. Even the Chinese restaurant a 3 minute walk away was the best in every way!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Okanagan

Everything in one place

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Let guests know it takes 15 minutes to get steam room up to temp. That way they can relax in pooland hot tub and time their steam room experience.
Location: Lots of restaurants, our favorite is White Spot!! A very short drive away. There are many other choices, and one right on edge of parking lot.
When we walked into the lobby we were impressed. Exceptionally welcoming appearance and staff. Room was very welcoming also, and extremely quiet!!! Pool, steam room, hot tub and exercise equip. Breakfast in the morning was incredible. Hot entre as well as cereals and fresh fruits. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Robert from PA

We will be back when in Langley again

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Relaxing get away. Very nice stay at hotel. It had a pool,sauna,steam room,hot tub,workout room
3 out of 5
by Sheldon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sherbrooke, Qc, Canada

good breakfast. nice room.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: quiet place and the breakfast.
Cons: bubblebath.
Location: near the main route and restaurants.
very clean. nice décor. big place for breakfast with tv. nice room and decoration.