Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cariboo bc

Clean & comfortable

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: Location
Stayed while we were evacuated from our home the staff were all very helpful and did their best to make our stay as pleasant as possible. The hotel was is a good location for us with a good variety of nearby restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Clara, CA

Spent couple of nights here in July 2017

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Nice clean place to stay. Rooms were clean and overall my stay was comfortable. Breakfast was complimentary and good. However, we spent very little time at the hotel as we were out and about most day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Great stay!

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Pros: Location, ambiance. Proximity to fast food chains.
Location: The BC 1 takes you to most Vancouver attractions.
Nice hotel with friendly staff. Located near freeway BC 1 exit, close to restaurants for dining. Clean and spacious rooms, no freeway noise. Morning breakfast is ample. Internet is free and good. Reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Very convenient and modern

Posted May 27, 2017
Well presented staff. Close to everything. Breakfast included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Bigger end bathroom with good shower head. Pool and fitness centre were great and fun for the family. Breakfast was good too!
Location: Good location around multiple places to eat.
The receptionist was really helpful to us when we asked about the fish markets and the dockside. She also helped us look for another hotel since we wanted to stay another night but the hotel was fully booked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Ft Langley's best

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Always take care of us well. Thank you. Room was really comfortable. Great staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Scott

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
It was good , great access to everything
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Another trip to BC

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Close to business.
Cons: I could be doing business in Paris.
Location: Lots of restaurants and close to old Langley.
This is a good hotel, it fits me well because it is close to my customers which make it most convenient.