Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: The big rooms.
Had a great experience with this hotel. Staff was polite and helpful. Rooms are big and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Hotel on eastern edge of Vancouver

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: Pool and spa. Water cooler in gym. Microwave available all day. Windows that open for real fresh air.
Location: If you have time take a drive to Fort Langley (8mins) - quaint town with nice walks along the river even in January.
Stopped here for a couple of nights. Great stop if you're heading east - very close to main Highway 1. Hotel well maintained and close to lots of takeaway options and movie theatre. Big shopping area with all major stores and supermarkets 10 min drive. Pool and spa nice and clean. Breakfast had a few hot options and there was a microwave in the breakfast room which was available to use all day. 45-50 mins drive to the airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel closetie erything

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pretty nice hotel, the staff is super.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from comox, bc

Worn out.

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Room needed a makeover.
Our room had seen better days. The carpet was dirty and worn, there were pieces missing off the toilet (ew). Beds were comfy and it was quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Great location.

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pros: The professional staff. Cleanliness. Quiet.
Location: Walkable to lots of restaurants and ammenities such as grocery and drug store. Close to 24 hour fast food (5 minute walk out the front door).
Wonderful home away from home. Professional staff, Quiet. Clean. Close to restaurants. When in Langley I always stay here. This was my fourth stay. I have tried other hotels nearby but this hotel is by far my first choice! Easy access to the highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kelowna

Reasonable rates, convenient location

Posted Nov 27, 2016
This is the second time we have stayed at this location. We asked for a room away from the highway and they were able to accommodate us. Quick check-in/check-out and breakfast buffet was able to accommodate the tastes of each member of our family. The pancake maker was a great hit with kids and adults alike.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great price for hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hot tub broken, steam room not working & sauna not hot enough
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from From Calgary

Funny smell

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: Clean bathroom better
Location: lots
Stayed here lots before but a funny smell in bathroom like vomit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location! Nice hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Shower
Cons: New beds. Friendlier staff.
Location: Langley events center
The hotel was decent. Its close to the Langley events center, which is what brought me to Langley. The breakfast was good. The hotel looked clean. The front desk wasn't very friendly. They weren't rude either. The bed wasn't very comfortable. Other than that our room was nice. The shower was amazing. The hotel is right next to the highway so there is a bit of traffic noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: The hot tub, sauna and steam room were super clean and a great feature!! Our room was immaculate, lots of space for comfort. Breakfast offered healthy options too. The bed was so comfy!! I had a great sleep. All in all, it was an amazing stay.
Cons: There were no glasses available, just plastic cups which wasn't conducive to enjoying our nice bottle of wine. We had to run to the dollar store the next day just to get a glass that was made of actual glass. The front desk told us there were none available because there was no restaurant attached to the hotel. This could be a good idea to keep a few on hand for anyone asking in the future.