Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Travelling over night stay

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Location for our purpose,
Cons: Music in front entrance too loud
Location: Great accessibility for eating in walking distance
Very efficient, comfortable, needed to open window as very warm and no heat on, so noise, Room over front entrance,with music too loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d

Very good hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Great time Great staff Great location Great great great great greT great great great great great
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: The room was spacious, quiet and clean.
Cons: Fresh gluten free options and cereal.
We made reservations for our stay with specific request for a crib. We arrived very late with an extremely tired baby...and there was no crib in the room! The staff arranged to have one brought to our room. We would have appreciated this to be done prior to arrival. Also, when we requested a gluten free bread option we were present with frozen bagel or muffin...not cool!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: The big rooms.
Had a great experience with this hotel. Staff was polite and helpful. Rooms are big and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Hotel on eastern edge of Vancouver

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: Pool and spa. Water cooler in gym. Microwave available all day. Windows that open for real fresh air.
Location: If you have time take a drive to Fort Langley (8mins) - quaint town with nice walks along the river even in January.
Stopped here for a couple of nights. Great stop if you're heading east - very close to main Highway 1. Hotel well maintained and close to lots of takeaway options and movie theatre. Big shopping area with all major stores and supermarkets 10 min drive. Pool and spa nice and clean. Breakfast had a few hot options and there was a microwave in the breakfast room which was available to use all day. 45-50 mins drive to the airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel closetie erything

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pretty nice hotel, the staff is super.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from comox, bc

Worn out.

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Room needed a makeover.
Our room had seen better days. The carpet was dirty and worn, there were pieces missing off the toilet (ew). Beds were comfy and it was quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great experience and hotel is clean. Good breakfast and well served. Highly recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Great location.

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pros: The professional staff. Cleanliness. Quiet.
Location: Walkable to lots of restaurants and ammenities such as grocery and drug store. Close to 24 hour fast food (5 minute walk out the front door).
Wonderful home away from home. Professional staff, Quiet. Clean. Close to restaurants. When in Langley I always stay here. This was my fourth stay. I have tried other hotels nearby but this hotel is by far my first choice! Easy access to the highway.