Ratings based on 422 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Overall very good, in particular the friendly staffs and the free breakfast. However, 2 out of 4 nights while we stayed, the cleaning staff forgot to replenish shampoo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mumbai India

Decent hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2016
The hotel is a decent one. Breakfast is pretty good. Close to Gilford Mall which has lots of shops and eating places. Close to parks if you want some exerise. Front desk staff not very motivated and I've received better service at other hotels in Canada during my vacation. Staff at breakfast cafe very good!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mitchell Manitoba

Nice hotel. Close to journeys destination.

Posted May 28, 2016
The hotel location was excellent. The rooms were extremely nice. Conformable. Would have been nice to have the seblings close to each other . We were the Tomson. The staff we're very inviting other than one's attitude but only for a short while . I'm going to say he was having a bad day. Just for a short time he did correct his attitude. I did enjoy the hot tub. Thou it would have been nice for the location to have been open longer. I have a muscle problem and sometimes it helps greatly to have one availability at unusual times. Thank you very much for a pleasent stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hamilton

Nice hotel overall

Posted May 19, 2016
Clean, having fridge and microwave, the notes as a reminder is very considerate. The only "-" experience is we can hear people upstairs walking before and after bed time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: The bed was are good size, there was a microwave and the place was clean.
Cons: Double check if the room have been cleaned later in the day.
Location: N/A I was in the area for a photography seminar
My experience was great for the weekend that I was there. I got a wake call and a taxi every morning and they were always on time. My room had a lot of space and had everything that you would need.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
We booked here because we had a training seminar on site. The room and hotel were clean, staff were very friendly and training room was comfortable and large. The location was very central... Great stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago il

Highly recommended

Posted Apr 25, 2016
I definitely felt welcomed when I walked into the place. Room was neat and breakfast was delicious! It was great start of my trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salmon arm

location

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: none
Location: hwy./shopping/parks
close to everything and good breakfast selection...
4 out of 5
by Rick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels