Ratings based on 430 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet

Posted Aug 28, 2016
No issues, fast check in and clean room. Quite a decent breakfast, with staff happy to serve. Pool was clean and warm
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Location was ideal for avoiding eastbound traffic during morning rush hour. Excellent full breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Overall very good, in particular the friendly staffs and the free breakfast. However, 2 out of 4 nights while we stayed, the cleaning staff forgot to replenish shampoo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mumbai India

Decent hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2016
The hotel is a decent one. Breakfast is pretty good. Close to Gilford Mall which has lots of shops and eating places. Close to parks if you want some exerise. Front desk staff not very motivated and I've received better service at other hotels in Canada during my vacation. Staff at breakfast cafe very good!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mitchell Manitoba

Nice hotel. Close to journeys destination.

Posted May 28, 2016
The hotel location was excellent. The rooms were extremely nice. Conformable. Would have been nice to have the seblings close to each other . We were the Tomson. The staff we're very inviting other than one's attitude but only for a short while . I'm going to say he was having a bad day. Just for a short time he did correct his attitude. I did enjoy the hot tub. Thou it would have been nice for the location to have been open longer. I have a muscle problem and sometimes it helps greatly to have one availability at unusual times. Thank you very much for a pleasent stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hamilton

Nice hotel overall

Posted May 19, 2016
Clean, having fridge and microwave, the notes as a reminder is very considerate. The only "-" experience is we can hear people upstairs walking before and after bed time
5 out of 5
by Bryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: The bed was are good size, there was a microwave and the place was clean.
Cons: Double check if the room have been cleaned later in the day.
Location: N/A I was in the area for a photography seminar
My experience was great for the weekend that I was there. I got a wake call and a taxi every morning and they were always on time. My room had a lot of space and had everything that you would need.
2 out of 5
by MI SUN

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
객실에서 냄새가 좀 나고. 입실하고 정전까지 되어서 무척 불편했어요. 그나마 조식은 괜찮은 편입니다..
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2016 by Cheryl N, Hotel Management
We do understand that the tree falling on the power lines that knocked out all power in the area during your stay was inconvenient, and despite it being completely out of our control, we are sorry your stay was interrupted. We are so glad that it occurred after our guests were able to enjoy their breakfast and during a beautiful sunny weekend day where most guests were enjoying it outside exploring the area. It is most unfortunate when these rare incidents occur and we are sorry this impacted your stay.