Ratings based on 890 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't trust the airport shuttle!

Posted May 23, 2017
Called for pickup and was told 30 minutes. Ok. Van passed us in airport waiting area twice without stopping. Raced to van in roadway, and driver told us he was full and to take a cab. Called hotel back and desk clerk explained to call a specific cab company only, and hotel would pay. This was over an hour after making the original call. Very poor communication and service. Hotel itself was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff very helpful and friendly

Posted May 23, 2017
Close to Vancouver airport. An overnight stay via cruise to Alaska. Shuttle service was excellent. Staff very friendly and helpful. Clean, comfortable bed. Quiet and restful. Good price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bentley, AB

Close to airport

Posted May 10, 2017
We had an 10 hour layover and chose this hotel as our opportunity to refresh and recharge ... I would have given full 5 stars except they are renovating ... shuttle was great .. even with a littlw mix up it was quickly corrected and the rooms were sufficient. We missed full breakfast but they had a small amount of grab n go items for those of us catching early flights .. over all a wonderful few hours. Will stay again if our travels take us that way again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from victoria bc

Expense dimp

Posted May 8, 2017
Unfriendly service Dirty room (hair in tub) Uncomfortable bed Awful coffee All for 219$ per night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Penticton

Nice hotel in the midst of renovations.

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Clean and breakfast was good.
Location: Easy access to Olympic Oval in Richmond but not for walking.
Just a two night stay but convenient located to Richmond Olympic Oval.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just stopped over for a late night stay

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: It was functional. The staff was decent.
Location: The location was not all that great, next to the freeway and surrounded by strip malls. But hey, it's Richmond.
The location of the hotel is not all that nice, right next to 99. The picture is pretty deceptive. The building is definitely dated, which they are currently in the process of updating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
I was there a week and the room didn't have a fridge or microwave when I arrived. I asked for one and they brought both up. Good exoerience. Very friendly, helpful staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nanaimo

Lobby was nice but rooms were old

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: updating
Didn't get what we requested Asked for two double beds and got one queen side bed and need to order a cot
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Near airport. Free shuttle excellent.staff friendly. Free breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Cons: They need to have more than one toaster in the breakfast room.
Quick easy check in and covered parking. Friendly staff. Quiet and clean.