Ratings based on 868 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Vacation for my daughter's 20th.

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Beautiful quiet location. The front end staff were very friendly. Room was clean. Close to downtown Vancouver.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kelowna, B.C.

Good hotel near the airport

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: The room was very clean and the bed very comfortable.
Cons: Once the renovations are done it will be a lovely hotel.
Location: We only stayed overnight and then flew home so we didn't do anything nearby.
Our stay at the hotel was fine but they were in the middle of renovations so it wasn't the best experience we have ever had. I am sure as soon as the renovations are done it will be a great hotel to stay at. The shuttle service to and from the airport was greatly appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Still under construction

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Location: Easy walk to subway which was convenient to take downtown for hockey game
Staff was very accommodating despite fact that was still going under renovation. Not fair to review at present time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location near the airport and secure parking

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was kept clean. Had good in house laundry facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Great hotel ,bar and restaurant.

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Great place and atmosphere. I would definitely recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2017
It is good and the room is clean. The bathroom is big.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ms

STAY HERE !

Posted Mar 13, 2017
We got the expedia mystery - EXTREMELY HAPPY !!! 4 of us exhausted airline travelers slept superbly in comfy beds, room darkening roller shades, nice shower control and spray. Many towels. Halls are gorgeous! Breakfast w eggs bacon sausage !!! Mmm. Fresh fruit n muffins! Courtesy shuttle fantastic ! ( call desk for departure schedule), driver will direct yo to transit train at airport ( EZ train ride to downtown) . Front desk staff - incredible !!! My son lost his " airline snack" and the staff came up with muffins n fruit. EXCELLENT HOTEL !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF

Quiet clean room.

Posted Mar 13, 2017
The too was spacious, comfortable and quiet. They have a free shuttle from the airport so getting there is no problem. Friendly staff and a decent breakfast.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2017
The hotel lobby and dining room Is been remodeled and were under heavy construction . Non of the booking websites including Expedia didn't alert hotel condition. When arrived, heavy dust from construction welcomed us. The rooms were ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Should not be open under renovations

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Should not be opened under big renovations like this and we have to eat breakfast in constitution zone. (I don't think it's legal by law) Shower water wasn't how enough.