Ratings based on 854 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Walls are paper thin

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Walls are so thin we could have actually held a conversation with the people next door without raising our voices
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Construction

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Lobby and breakfast area under construction and the power went out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A pleasant stay

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Has a shuttle from airport. Breakfast hearty. Room clean and comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Served its purpose.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Hotel was a stop for an early flight next morning. The staff were very accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable. Our only disappointment was the type of restaurants in the area and the difficult access. We travel to the at least twice a year, on our next trip we would not choose this Holiday Inn location because of the distance and restaurants in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Good Location! Convenient airport shuttle service! Clean room and good size bathroom!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel, good location, free breakfast.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
We stayed overnight at this hotel, were very pleased with our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

気持ちのいいベッド、美味しい朝食!

Posted Jan 26, 2017
ベッドがとても寝心地が良かったです。ぐっすり眠れました。 朝食付で朝もゆったり過ごせました。内容は、オムレツやソーセージ、ベーコン、パンはベーグルから食パン、イングリッシュマフィンもあり、飲み物も豊富。フルーツやヨーグルトもありました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Good Enough

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Definitely not the most comfortable hotel rooms, but great in a pinch. Airport shuttle is very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Qatar

Great location if you are required to fly out of V

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: Location was great especially if you want to fly out of Vancouver International airport.
Cons: Breakfast was below expectation and the dining area could be cleaner
Location: Costco is just across the street. there only a few restaurant within walking distance.
Friendly staff at the from counter. Smooth check inn process. Indoor parking and they waived the fee for parking. Room size was on the smaller size, but a huge bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC

Convenient to Yvr- shuttle great. Breakfast good

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Good experience - have stayed before and will again