Ratings based on 797 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. Walked to casino. Loved watching the jets pass by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Sep 14, 2016
There is Cosco nearby and a chinese supermarket and restaurants.very convenient!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Convenient with easy psrking

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Staff is first class. Makes extra effort to help identify things to do as well as first class eateries. Folks at the front desk were incredible
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NWT CANADA

Friendly helpful staff

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Great stay. Free shuttle. Decent breakfast. Comfy clean room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really nice.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
A very convenient location. The staff, and I mean everyone, was great. They were so helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lloydminster, AB

Overnight stay.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Nice room. Breakfast was sufficent. We were disappointed that we did not find a restaurant in, or in the immediate vicinity of the hotel. (Although the next morning we did notice one in the hotel across the street that we could have walked to.)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shuswap

Good and comfy hotel next to Costco.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Convenient location for shopping and dining.
Cons: Coffee could be better.
Location: I can walk to the Costco and there are so many good restaurants and the night market is nearby.
Check in was very quick and smooth, better than last time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Clean,easy parking and availability of airport shuttle
Easy check in and access to airport. Indoor parking lot was nice in terms of security and access to building. Also used the shuttle available 24 hours which was helpful in the early morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
A nice hotel. Very clean, comfortable, and good staff. Personally I think rooms here are a little too pricey, but I was lucky enough to be compensated by a gracious friend for all expenses here. Very good and well stocked breakfast options. A short walk to the train station and to downtown in minutes was a big draw in staying here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniently close to YVR

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Clean hotel, good quick breakfast. Very close to YVR. Would recommend for travellers looking for a quick overnight stay before or after a flight.