Ratings based on 490 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenience, but small

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Near to Metortown
Room is small, and a bit old. Like a Motel. Near to Metortown is the only advantage
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Clean rooms, friendly staff, nice location walking distance to train and bus station.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2016 by Scott J, Hotel Management
Hello there, Thank you for your positive review of our property. Indeed our location is very convenient and our staff makes all the difference. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Scott J General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location clean hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Great location very clean hotel very good stuff very good facilities service 24 hours very tasty and clean buffet breakfast I recommend this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2016 by Scott, Hotel Management
Hello there, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Scott J General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for "business" trade - not a vacation hotel.

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Only one dryer in guest laundry, and it was out of service. Leaving on cruise next day, so had to go to local laundromat in marginal section of town. No Lounge to speak of other than "breakfast room"
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by ScottJ, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for posting your feedback on your recent stay with us. I do apologize that the dryer in the guest laundry room was not working during your stay. There were some complications arising from the use of the machine earlier in the day. We have since repaired the dryer and it is fully operational right now. Thanks again. Regards, Scott Johnson General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Altamonte Springs, FL

Nice hotel with easy access to Vancouver.

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: Everything was as we expected and parking was free and convenient.
Cons: We were very happy with it as is.
Excellent room, service was fine, good,adequate breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2016 by Scott J, Hotel Management
Hello Bob, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Scott J General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Great hotel and location. Complimentary parking and breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Scott J, Hotel Management
Hello there, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Scott J General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: The outdoor pool was really nice!
Cons: There needs to be more seating around the pool, it was a great place to hang out but no one could sit down.
Location: Awesome close to everything
The only complaint was the late night construction on the light rail station. All night banging!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2016 by Scott, Hotel Management
Hello Todd, Thank you for your review and also for the tips provided. Guests feedback are really important to us so we can make your stay better every time. We are looking forward for your next visit. Sincerely, Scott J General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016
The hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating. The rooms were fantastic. Great location.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2016 by Scott, Hotel Management
Hello there! Thank you for this positive review! Our staff is definitely our greatest asset. We are happy you could have a great experience. Sincerely, Scott J General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2016
Great staff!!!!!!! Very clean! Made our sports team feel so welcomed!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2016 by Scott, Hotel Management
Hello! It was our pleasure to receive your team. We hope we can have you again. Thank you very much for the nice review. Sincerely, Scott J General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted May 13, 2016
Excellent breakfast Kind employee Close to every where Near mall,skytrain,martket and park
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2016 by Scott, Hotel Management
Hello there! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Scott J General Manager