Ratings based on 474 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Great stay

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Very clean, nice modern rooms. Comfortable bed and great pool. Will be coming back next time we are in town
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Fly by

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Convenience to my living arrangement.
Cons: Nothing, maybe more parking options.
Location: Located at interstates 5 and 205, great location.
Comfortable clean overnight stay. Located next to the freeway and close to the WSU sattelite campus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Great breakfast selections and close to several places we wanted to visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Very nice

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness all around, well lit parking lot and nice breakfast selection.
Cons: Slightly softer mattress.
Location: Only passed through, so don't know.
We had a very late check in, but staff were quick. Room was very clean and well appointed. Even had a Keurig coffee maker and a good choice for coffee. My only complaint was that the mattress was quite hard. Everything else was exceptional. Very nice breakfast selection in the morning as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by Patrick, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind feedback. We strive to keep a clean hotel full of friendly and helpful staff. I hope we lived up to our goals. Many thanks and happy travels, Patrick & Staff GM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with easy access to the Event Center

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Hotel was very nice and the continental breakfast was very good with different choices each morning. The only disappointment was the pool was closed right after we entered it. No maintenance person available to fix it and with 2 14 year olds there was nothing to keep them busy.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2016 by Patrick - GM, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind review. Our apologies for the pool issue. We have it back up for everyone's enjoyment. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed our daily breakfast selections. Please join us again soon. Many thanks and happy travels, Patrick & Staff GM
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Roseann from Richmond, CA

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Everyone was very friendly and facilities were very nice! Bed was large and very comfortable. I am leary of hotels near the freeway but this was just off the beaten path. The rooms are well constructed and the hotel was esthesically pleasing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Good location, great time.
5 out of 5
by John from Rainier, Washington

We WILL return!

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was very convenient to shopping. Their restaurant was also convenient with good food and friendly staff. Although we arrived at noon, we were immediately checked in and allowed to use our room.
5 out of 5
by Duane

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Had the nicest older lady helping with breakfast service in the morning! She was very courteous and cheerful. Was very obvious she loved her job! If she lived closer I would have offered her a job!