Ratings based on 535 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet. Comfortable bedding.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Nice hotel. The check in and check out staff are average.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by Guest services, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, we value your feedback and are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in good location

Posted Jul 19, 2016
good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Guest services, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Services Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston texas

Excellent location to hiking.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
This hotel is in a great location! Hiking and kayaking are within minutes. The hotel is so well maintained and the staff is exceptionally friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Guest services, Hotel Management
On behalf of the team thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and posting this review of your stay with us. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, C.Alam GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: Close to our appointment.
Quick, friendy check-in. Clean spacious room, quiet. Quick check-out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2016 by Guest services, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Service Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice!

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Very clean
Cons: Not a thing
Location: The location is spot on. We did the things on the North side, so it was perfect.
I picked this hotel as it was on the North side. We had two dinners on site and it is very good. It was the best hotel out of the four we stayed in on are vacation. This was a very nice hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Location was a little tricky but that's more the roads in Vancouver's fault than the hotel. Overall it was a good location and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by gm, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your time to share this with other guests.A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, C.Alam
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Very nice comfortable stay... Nice parking... Nice restaurant....
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by Guest services, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Services Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern England

Great location

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: You are spoiled for choice on all the attractions nearby
Located with great access for all the Vancouver has to offer plus north, west and Whistler.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by Guest services, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking time to post your review of your stay with us. We are pleased to hear about your positive experience. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, C.Alam
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Very nice, clean and well decorated hotel. The staff especially the housekeeping staff was very friendly though the front desk staff can give little more smile to the guests who are passing by. The hotel building looks like a old beautiful castle. The facilities in the hotel are really good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2016 by Guest services, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Service Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonds, WA

Lovely setting!

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Location: Lovely setting, tasteful, clean, quiet. Fountain and Totem Pole. 15 minutes from downtown.
This hotel is located away from freeway and road noise. A lovely setting among the trees. Fountain in the front, beautiful, spacious lobby, tasteful and clean rooms. We enjoyed our stay very much and will definitely go back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by Guest services, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that is was a positive and enjoyable experience. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to welcome you back on your next visit to the area Sincerely, C.Alam