Ratings based on 537 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel in Vancouver

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Friendly staff at reception. Great working facilities.. pool, whirlpool etc.Requested an adjoining room as was with extended family. Rooms large enough and confortable with all the necessary ammenities. Will be back in near future when next in Vancouver.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Location is fantastic.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was very clean and big.
Cons: I would change carpets to wood floors or tiles. Dark carpet makes the room look much darker. It would brighten up the whole room if changed.
Location: Location was perfect!!! Love the outdoors and mountains and wildlife.
If you want to do all the outdoor activities like hiking and looking for wildlife then stay at North Vancouver. Location is fantastic. Every place is easy accessible. It is much more peaceful and away from the hustle and bustle from the city and yet it is not a far drive to the city but don't forget you do need a rental car if staying at North Vancouver!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2016 by Guest services, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate the suggestion on the wood flooring as well as the recommendations you have given to other guests about the location and outdoor activities. We will be sure to share your compliments with the entire team and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Service Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet. Comfortable bedding.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Nice hotel. The check in and check out staff are average.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by Guest services, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, we value your feedback and are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in good location

Posted Jul 19, 2016
good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Guest services, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Services Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston texas

Excellent location to hiking.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
This hotel is in a great location! Hiking and kayaking are within minutes. The hotel is so well maintained and the staff is exceptionally friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Guest services, Hotel Management
On behalf of the team thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and posting this review of your stay with us. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, C.Alam GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: Close to our appointment.
Quick, friendy check-in. Clean spacious room, quiet. Quick check-out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2016 by Guest services, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Service Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice!

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Very clean
Cons: Not a thing
Location: The location is spot on. We did the things on the North side, so it was perfect.
I picked this hotel as it was on the North side. We had two dinners on site and it is very good. It was the best hotel out of the four we stayed in on are vacation. This was a very nice hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Location was a little tricky but that's more the roads in Vancouver's fault than the hotel. Overall it was a good location and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by gm, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your time to share this with other guests.A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, C.Alam
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Very nice comfortable stay... Nice parking... Nice restaurant....
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by Guest services, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Services Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern England

Great location

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: You are spoiled for choice on all the attractions nearby
Located with great access for all the Vancouver has to offer plus north, west and Whistler.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by Guest services, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking time to post your review of your stay with us. We are pleased to hear about your positive experience. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, C.Alam