Ratings based on 513 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Had great stay only thing I would have liked more was if the bar-diner stayed open a little later. Was looking for a cool drink and nibbles after the game. Next time I'll stop on the way back to room. Not a biggy. Great hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Nice Hotel, close to everything.

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: Close to the waterfront and restaurants in downtown Vancouver.
No airport shuttle was available was with most Holiday Inns. Smoke detector in our room kept going off. Room service meal was not great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b.c.

uninviting restaurant; poor parking facility

Posted Dec 9, 2015
Pros: pool and location
Cons: Reserved parking spot once you have paid.
Location: restaurants
The parking lot was full when we got back in the evening and we had had to prepay for parking. The parking fee should have been in the information about the hotel. The staff was friendly but the parking difficulty was annoying.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Island

Nice hotel close to shopping.

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Pros: Close to shopping, right downtown. You can walk to most everything. Starbucks is close for early coffee.
Cons: The room was not that clean. I had a friend stop by and they too noticed the room was not that clean. The bathroom mirror was noticeably dirty.
Location: Close to shopping and great downtown resteraunts.
I went to Vancouver to shop and visit family. Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, good price for downtown.

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Excellent hotel, close to downtown, Granville island, let me park until 6pm after check out,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Old hotel, not very nice

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Upon entering there was a man with what looked like a prositute checking in, our room smelled musty and the parking lot was scary
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Didn't like it but the location was good. We won't be staying there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Nice hotel, nice price. Good location. Not to new.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orange ciunty

Hotel staff Are very helpful. bathroom so small

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: Service,is,good
Cons: Hotel condition has be Improved.
Location: Near bar and restaurant and Starbucks which is nice.
Hotel,staff are very friendly and helpful. Service is,good. However, room condition is,bad air on not working well, bathroom small,and shower head is really low, refrigerator not working when we came.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from british columbia

I like it because its close to everything

Posted Oct 25, 2015
When we arrived at the parking there is no one to ask for help.we waited for atleast 5mins but still no one to be ask...so i have i choice but to get off the car & go inside the lobby...plus of all the hotels i've stayed...this is the worst washroom i've ever seen.very small & the toilet is way too small even for an asian like me.its like a kids toilet.