Ratings based on 605 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Close to everything downtown... friendly staff... easy parking.. and way cheaper than anything around.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: location and cleanliness
great location, staff and rooms. Was downtown for a christmas staff event, the checkin was seamless, the parking was covered, and the room was clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great stay

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The hotel staff was excellent with quick clear check-in. Room was very clean. Great layout with separate sink area outside shower room. Nice little balcony.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Staff was awesome. Room was comfortable and location is perfect. Quiet at night and easy to access Granville street.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Great location for football, hockey, soccer games, concerts
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PASCO, Stati Uniti d'America

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Beast Location Hotel Staff is Very helpful Good Thing Car Parking so Good Pay One Time and You Can In Out all day No charg
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

This hotel is conveniently located.

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Clean and good location. Comfortable beds.
Cons: Not sure.
Location: Vancouver is a wonderful city! People are friendly and helpful!
We were able to walk to many attractions, including Gastown. We were able to get take public transportation to Grouse Mountain. The breakfast was excellent and the staff very cheery and attentive. We were able to exchange money with the hotel clerk for tips, laundry and bus rides.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 25, 2016
This Holiday Inn is in a great location - walking distance to the Orpheum, art museum and lots of restaurants. The room was very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

立地も良く安心のホテル

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: 高層ホテルではないのでエレベーターもすぐ来ます。待たなくて良いのが嬉しい。客室も清潔です。
Cons: ロブソン通りやガスタウンまでは徒歩だと少し遠く感じます。スカイトレインを頻繁に使うのであれば不便かもしれません。
Location: 街の中心部とは言えないので夜になると人通りが少ない感じがしました(かと言って危険に思うことはありませんでした)。イエールタウンやグランビルでナイトライフを楽しみたい方には立地も良いのでお勧めです。
ダウンタウンの南寄りですが、イエールタウンやグランビル通りには徒歩ですぐ行けます。客室は清潔でシャワーのお湯もすぐに出るので問題なし。グランビル通りが隣にありますが、南端に近いので夜の雰囲気としては、ちょっと寂しく、女性の一人歩きは避けた方が良いかもしれません。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Posted Oct 24, 2016
This hotel is too noisy in the evenings on weekends. Loud party in their banquet hall kept me awake till 2am.