Ratings based on 852 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel close freeway,but little drive to Richmond

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Little drive to Richmond center, airport. The prices are a little high on room and parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Airport Holiday Inn shuttled us to & from the airport. The staff was very helpful with suggesting things to do on the day we had extra time. They gave us maps showing Rapid Transit stops. The restaurant attached to the hotel is also very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: staff
Cons: its all good
Location: Good restaurants in 10 minutes walk.
Airport shuttle was really a plus, every 30 minutes. Staff were all very helpful and efficient. Breakfast included was the best value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Very nice hotel caters to business travelers

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Thoughtful staff-like the Kuerig coffee in the room -quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted May 30, 2017
Overnight stay was excellent. We arrived early and were able to go immediately to our room. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The shuttle was prompt and very clean. Hotel was very quiet with an attached restaurant. Also shared a paved area with McDonalds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to everything.

Posted May 28, 2017
Friendly staff and helpful. The hotel has everything, a restaurant and sport bar with TVs all around. Breakfast and room service available all day. A McDonald across the street. Everything in the room works, the AC is powerful, the shower water pressure is adequate. The housekeeper did a great job cleaning and stocking the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor service at front desk. Rooms smell. Not well

Posted May 27, 2017
Would never stay here again. Service by front staff is horrible. You can hear people in the hallway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a nice, clean Holiday Inn

Posted May 19, 2017
If you need a place to stay for a night I would recommend this place. We arrived around 12am after a long flight. Hotel staff was nice and quick to check us in. Happy to see it was a fairly modern and very clean room. We woke up and headed to Whistler. We got what we needed, a good night's sleep. It was a little farther from the airport than expected. About a 10 minute drive. Though very quiet. We didn't really hear the planes in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toornto

Close to airport with easy access to downtown

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Clean room and location of hotel to transportation.
Conveniently located to airport with easy access downtown via #99. Hotel is modern and clean with good facilities. We stayed for four nights to visit family in Richmond, Vancouver and Delta. Hotel runs a shuttle service to and from the airport. We appreciated the scales in the front lobby to weigh baggage prior to going to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond BC

Good location

Posted May 16, 2017
Had a stay at this hotel, very nice location, free shuttle to and from airport. Room is clean and service is good.