Ratings based on 864 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland, NZ

Comfortable Hotel with friendly, helpful staff

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Position - close to airport and free shuttle to airport. Included as well was breakfast which was comprehensive.
Cons: No the rooms were adequate for the rate.
Location: Close to airport with free shuttle
We were very comfortable at this hotel and the lobby staff as well as the restaurant staff were friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aurora, CO

Nice Stay

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: Location and restaurant were good for us.
Cons: Room could use a nice easy chair.
Enjoyed the stay for two nights. Restaurant was nice, especially the free breakfast. Within walking distance of other restaurants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expensive in relation to its service

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Poor room facilities Rude night staff Bad location Good breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

avoid this hotel please

Posted Jul 9, 2017
One of the worst hotel experiences I have had. The location of the hotel was right next to a freeway, very noise. The hotel staff was not helping and friendly. One staff told me when I checked in that the breakfast was included in my stay and the next day other staff said it's not included. When I further asked them to explain the confusing messages, their attitude was indifferent and rude. The card they gave me to open the garage door only worked once and I was trapped in their elevator once. And I even had one man scramming in the hallway outside my room 6am in the morning. It was absolutely horrible. Avoid it by all means, don't know what it received good rating. It's a tourist trap for me and I will never stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I'd do it again!

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Clean & comfortable room located close to airport with free timely airport shuttle.
Cons: The hotel had someone cleaning the windows in the waiting area with a chemical spray--I went outside so I could breathe.
Location: Did not explore.
Clean & comfortable room, friendly/helpful staff. Restaurant on site w/Vegan food & very helpful/kind staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Close to airport

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Every detail was of a very high standard
Location: Close to outlet centre and skytrain to city
Very caring and considerate staff, went out of their way to make our stay a very pleasant one. Great breakfast and spotlessly clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceptional Service

Posted Jun 30, 2017
I travelled solo with three kids and Jon helped from my taxi at the front door loaded up all my gear and helped me unload into my room. It truly helped so much and was very much appreciated! Will stay here again for sure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Jun 30, 2017
My stay was pleasant.. The reception and hotel staff were hospitable and professional. The room was spacious and clean. Amenities and service was also good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Comfortable, close to airport.

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, comfy beds. Checking in and out of the hotel was a quick and painless prcess. Enjoyable stay.
Cons: Thicker windows, close to highway and was able to hear traffic most of the time. Ice machineon my floor was broken.
Location: Had several activities in downtown Vancouver, found it very easy using public transit to get to my venues with hotels staffs directions.
Friendly staff, quick to answer questions and provide directions to my different activities in the city. Resolved issues quickly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel close freeway,but little drive to Richmond

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Little drive to Richmond center, airport. The prices are a little high on room and parking.