Ratings based on 718 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Great for an early rise to the airport

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Fantastic hotel, great staff and ammenities. Easy to get to the airport but not much around. They have their own restaurant but its essentially the only option for food unless you want mc donalds. Very comfortable beds, great service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Welcome

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Welcoming hotel close to airport for an easy stopover. Clean and comfortable in quiet location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Bon pour un court séjour

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Le personnel en général et la propreté de la chambre.
Cons: Rénovation des fenêtres, literie un peu moins molle et pas de frais côté parking.
Location: Un peu excentré mais très facile d'accéder au sky train, 30 minutes plus 30 minutes pour le centre de Vancouver.
Hôtel excentré, un peu trop pour devoir payer le parking même si le prix n'est pas exorbitant. Coincé entre deux gros axes routiers, il est impossible d'ouvrir les fenêtres vieillissantes sans être dérangé par le bruit du trafic, audible fenêtres fermées. Personnel sympathique en particulier la femme qui s'occupe du ménage.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Couldn't beat ptice

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Hubby and I were picked up by shuttle service it was quick and friendly...seen others rate it ás a 3 I would give it 3.5 overall only due to dining staff seemed miffed we ordered dinner without drinks. Great beds comfortable sleep. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Nice hotel to stay on a holiday with the family. Staff was very supportive..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Convenient to airport , nice attached restaurant xxxxxxxxxxx
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton,AB

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Very clean and smells really nice when we came in.
Cons: A fridge would have been nice
Our hair dryer wasn't working, but the staff was really quick in giving us a replacement. Took a bit to get extra towels though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Clean hotel near YVR

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Clean hotel, decent small gym, good wifi, and guest laundry facilities.
Cons: Clear notification on website about hotel-airport shuttle times.
There is no shuttle between the airport and hotel from 11pm-4am, so call ahead to make arrangements with the front desk. Otherwise, staff was friendly and hotel nice and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Cons: No pool, but not a big deal for me.
Location: There is a McD's a few steps away for quick fast food for kids or coffee/snacks. Also a decent restaurant next door.
Good location in Richmond. Close to No 3 rd and a lot of chinese restaurants. Friendly and helpful staff. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

Comfortable

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and comfort
Cons: pillow could be more comfortable. Bed was perfect.
Location: Easy to get back downtown. Nice restaurant on site
Easy location. Very easy to get transportation back into the city. Received ride to sister hotel, walked to train station, from their, hop on and off bus. No problems. Nice to return to a clean and comfortable hotel. Staff very friendly. Good restaurant on site. Nice having shuttle service to airport. Quiet in hotel, and comfortable bed.