Ratings based on 707 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Cons: No pool, but not a big deal for me.
Location: There is a McD's a few steps away for quick fast food for kids or coffee/snacks. Also a decent restaurant next door.
Good location in Richmond. Close to No 3 rd and a lot of chinese restaurants. Friendly and helpful staff. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

Comfortable

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and comfort
Cons: pillow could be more comfortable. Bed was perfect.
Location: Easy to get back downtown. Nice restaurant on site
Easy location. Very easy to get transportation back into the city. Received ride to sister hotel, walked to train station, from their, hop on and off bus. No problems. Nice to return to a clean and comfortable hotel. Staff very friendly. Good restaurant on site. Nice having shuttle service to airport. Quiet in hotel, and comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and roomy hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Good services and close to airport. Would be nice to have more eating places and choices close by too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Free shuttle to airport every 30 minutes. We were able to take the skytrain from the airport to downtown vancouver.
Location: Nice shopping mall in Richmond. Casino close by.
Clean, safe hotel. Great staff, nice restaurant, and guest laundry. Rooms were spacious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Powell River

Nice place to stay.

Posted Jun 26, 2016
We had a very pleasant stay. The staff were excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Was desperate to get my room after a car accident and they let me check in way before check in time. I was so grateful!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016
The hotel is clean and the bed was comfortable. Bathroom could be updated but was very clean. They give you lots of towels and the free shuttle service was great. It runs every half hour and is fast. We took it to the airport to take the sky train into the city as well. Much cheaper than a cab and was the suggestion of the concierge. Everyone was nice and helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

A little pricey

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Great shuttle service from the airport....provided every half hour, so we didn't wait long. This is the hotel that NCL recommends on their website for travel out of Vancouver, but if we could have a do-over we would have stayed closer to the port. This was our first visit to Vancouver so were relying on NCL for advice. The hotel itself was clean and we had a pleasant stay, but unfortunately, there is nothing to do within walking distance. On site restaurant was sufficient. Bus ride to the cruise port (set up for us by the hotel staff) is $15 per person.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice hotel, close to the airport. Good restaurant

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Good overall. I was a little disappointed with the noise. There were some guests that were loud and disrespectful until about 1 am.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calgary

Nice hotel close to Everything

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pretty good. One thing not good is that the car dealer next door always block the drive way