Ratings based on 779 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from n

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Only complaint is extremely poor water drainage in the shower. Taking a shower while standing in a foot of soapy water is unacceptable. In all other areas, the hotel is very good for those willing to be in a rather isolated area. Excellent sports bar adjoining hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central location; good value

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Cons: Don't charge for parking.
Overall good value for the price. It's not fancy but is clean and comfortable. Room was nicely furnished and spacious. Disappointed they charge me for parking - no other hotels in the area have parking fees.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beware of extra charge

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: The cost is way below my expectation of this class of hotels.
Cons: All the extra charges.
Location: The great Chinese restaurants nearby. We went to two of the 2016 Best Diners' Choice picks and they were wonderful.
When you book, don't look at only the cost of room, but also the breakfast, parking, bottle water in your room, local phone cost, internet etc. If another local hotel two blocks away gives free service of the above, then you would think twice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price, true to the star rating

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Good price, close to the airport, true to the star rating, perfect for a traveler looking for good night rest before or after the trip. Stayed here several times over last few years. Recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel,très adéquat pour prendre avion

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Location: Pour manger, il n'a rien de très bien à proximité mais correct tout de même
Confortable...bien insonorisée.....tout ėtait parfait et près de l'aéroport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Tres bien mais!

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Belle chambres tres propre et moderne Par contre l nternet n est pas a la hauteur! Pour 2016 Domage Tout pres de Yvr int Avec un resto style pub attaché directement au lobby
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016
the room was clean , the staff was friendly and helpful , everything was good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from So. California

Wonderful staff, but noisy room.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: The hotel is far from all the sites of Vancouver. This means using taxis, as we were not close to the sky train.
We were in the room closest to the airport and got lots of noise. We stayed during a huge storm and this caused the planes to change direction and fly directly over the hotel. Not the best of situations for the guests. However, the staff was excellent. The room was clean, although a bit cramped. We would stay there again, but ask for a room that was not facing the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: The room was very clean and everything we would need was ready for us in the room. And the lady at the front desk was very nice.
Cons: The parking layout was a bit crowded.
The hotel is very clean and the staff were really nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NE BC

Great overnight.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Great service. Comfy king bed and pillows. Free airport shuttle every 1/2 hour. Restaurant open 6 am - midnight.
Cons: I didn't have any concerns. Just an overnight for connecting flight
Location: Just there for an overnight.