Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Good

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: roomy suites, nice kitchenette .. very clean and comfortable. super clean pool and hot tub.
Cons: list complimentary shuttle drop off at airport, however it was not avaialbe. hot tub could use time machine feature
Location: nice restuarants nearby. river walk close by
super clean and spacious rooms.. it was a very comfortable stay. close to nice restaurants and recreational opportunities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Roomy for a family

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Nice hotel. Excellent, large room. Just the right amount of amenities. Excellent breakfast. Restaurants an easy walk away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

really nice hotel with pool

Posted Aug 7, 2017
We loved the room with a little kitchen, the breakfast was ok, I wish there were healthier options and not cheese on all the eggs. Lobby and BBQ area could use a little more attention (spilled cheetos sat forever, out of pool towels). But overall great place with friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Great location and amenities

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Stay here every year to go to the Portland collectible expo. Excellent "comp" brunch each AM, walk to nearby restaurants and the Columbia River walk. Short drive to Oortland. Just a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

grest place to stay

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Great choices for free breakfast. Close to everything. Nice pool to swim in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redford, Michigan

Perfect stay, more like an apartment

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Staff were friendly and helpful, room was spacious, updated and beautifully appointed, breakfast was very good. Our room included a separate bedroom, kitchen and living room area. Would most definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location and Comfortable Hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Pros: Everything.
I booked two rooms at this hotel for our bridal party the night before the wedding. It was conveniently close to the wedding venue and had suites. We received two rooms next door to each other, which was awesome. The hotel was beautiful and clean, with a lot of amenities. The service was great - staff was friendly and accommodating. I asked for a late checkout, which they gave us with no hesitation. A wonderful experience.
3 out of 5
by Pat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Wa

Close to venue attended.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: Location
Great times with old friends! Enjoyed the stay. Convenient location and nice place to stay. Easy access from both freeways .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels