Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes Hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Sehr schönes Hotel. Wir haben 3 Nöchte mit 2 erwachsene und 2 Kinder in ein Suite verbracht. Die Zimmer war schöne und die kleine Küchenzeile sehr praktisch. Pool and Grill area(frei Benutzung) wind sehr schön. Wir habe am letzten abend selbst das Abendessen gemacht und auf die Terrasse gesessen. Personal war freundlich und hilfsbereit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Convenient

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: Full kitchen, nice bed, great living area. Breakfast was great.
Cons: Liquid bath cleanser would have been nice. Only had bar soap.
Location: Lots of planes flying overhead, and parking lot noise until late evening. Otherwise, it was great.
Checkin and checkout were a breeze. Room was great, and well furnished and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Melissa from Bonney Lake

Portland swap meet

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
We'll definitely going back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eugene, OR

Beautiful location close to the river

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: Beautiful location, very well kept with excellent staff.
Cons: No improvement necessary!
Location: Quiet area with a resort feeling, good restaurants nearby, places to walk and beautiful views. Close to Portland Oregon along the Columbia River.
The hotel is beautiful and close to restaurants. The location has a resort type feeling, and views of the Columbia River. The hotel offers a full breakfast each morning, and the staff was attentive and very helpful. The suite was perfect, and the bed was very comfortable. There were room darkening curtains, but the room faced a courtyard with low lying lights that didn't shine into the windows, so I slept well. I would stay there again, and will recommend it to friends.
5 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carrie from Long Beach

Excellent staff

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
Large comfortable suite with all the necessary amenities. The staff is very friendly and extremely attentive.
3 out of 5
by Alexander

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Chi Ho from canada

Good Stay!

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
It was a pleasant stay. Breakfast was very good. Staffs were polite and professional. Nice paved trail closeby for morning stroll.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle Area

Quick Stay

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Pros: Location, beds.
Cons: Sofa and chair are tired, not worn. Seating is soft. Think the sofa is a hide a bed also because you can feel the bar when you sat down.
A last min room reservation that turned out well. Good location as one departed east and one north. Beds are excellent. Sofa and Chair not so comfortable, probably up for a change soon. Nice lay out for two people and the lani/deck is such a nice treat.