Ratings based on 708 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2017
The staff are always friendly. I have stayed there before. Only thing I would add is the walls in the room I stayed in this time need some paint. A lot of visible scuffs. I will continue to stay there whenever I am in Vancouver.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Friendly staff. Rooms are small but clean. Near the bar district.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland oregon

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Emergency lock for door was broken so it had sharp edges. Bathroom floor and bathtub had hair not mine in both areas. Toilet had to be plunged twice in 3 days. Staff was very nice and helpful. Even though website says continental breakfast they no longer have that.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's wasn't a good experience

Posted Dec 22, 2016
The front desk Staff is very rude!!!! you try to ask them a question and they say relax, calm down.. they didn't want to be helpful and they're not honest...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really good

Posted Dec 21, 2016
It was really good excellent I would stay here again and I'd recommend it to all my family and friends..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Dec 20, 2016
This hotel is conveniently located in downtown Vancouver but it is hard to get a good night sleep and relax with all the noise that goes on at night. I like my piece and quiet when I'm sleeping so I won't stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver dt

MR very good.

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Bathroom window caulking had lots of blackmold growing on it. As well as the wall next to the wall heater!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver granville dt

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Bathroom window wall caulking had 8 inches of black mild growing on it! And the wall heater on the side did as well. You could smell it when the heater was on.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria

In busy downtown place to stay for one person

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Good for the price you pay. Old building with ? Moss around windows. Paint in bad shape.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Hotel needs friendlier staff other than that , you get what u pay for