Ratings based on 997 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver,wa

Posted Dec 9, 2017
It was nice other than the hit tub being broken which I really wanted to use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Wonderful and accommodating, friendly staff, continental breakfast and comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Clean & comfy, but dated.

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: The staff were very helpful and the beds felt lovely!
Cons: Updated furnishings.
Location: It is right next to the Vancouver Mall and several restaurants.
The room was clean and comfortable, though oddly laid out and a bit dated. Staff were very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to work

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Bed was comfy room clean for the most part would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from el dorado hills, ca

good enough

Posted Nov 25, 2017
If there was a lamp on the nightstand then this would have been a really good value for the buck. No lamp meant you really couldn’t read in bed and would just have to sit elsewhere. Staff was friendly and courteous. Basic basic breakfast. A two minute walk to the nearest entrance at the Vancouver Mall meant you could do any shopping or window shopping without driving anywhere. You could exert yourself and walk 4 minutes to restaurants. Nice basic lodgings. But it isn’t the Ritz-Carlton and if that is what you expect then go pay Ritz-Carlton rates.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tired Hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Pretty much everything else
Location: Lots of shopping and dining options and a close location to PDX if you're traveling
The hotel is nothing like the pictures show, it is rundown and tired, the breakfast is OK for grab-n-go but not to dine in, it's small and crowded. The staff was very helpful and kind but not sure if my room had been cleaned before or during my stay except for the bed being made. Great location to Vancouver Mall, restaurants and airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon

Decent hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Overall was ok. There’s definitely a lot worse hotels out there. But in comparison, a best western hotel is a better stay in my opinion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from University Place, WA

Great on a tight budget

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Near the Freeway....malls and shopping centers Friendly customer service Pool was nice to unwind to at night Would recommend an earlier check in time please.At least by 1pm
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Great for an overnight, no bath tubs

Posted Oct 20, 2017
We were staying overnight for a business trip and it was great for that but I was completely disappointed I hadn't realized when I booked the room that it didn't have a bath tub. Since I don't have one at home it is be biggest thing I look forward to. Will be more careful when I book next time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle area

Nice Motel close to the mall in Vancouver ,Wa.

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: Parking was perfect. convenient location good breakfast
Cons: The plug in by the sink was on again off again or else we just did not get how it worked to make coffee.
The room was small and it was clean. Breakfast was very tasty and good variety. Check in was very professional.