Ratings based on 736 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

price excellent. baths not so much

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
baths need remodelling. holes in walls. shower head leaking. repainting would help baths much. hallways paint doesn't match. cheap fixes don't pay off for management in repeat stays. front desk needs to treat wyndham members better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel, friendly staff, easy to get to.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Everything- no complaints here.
Location: There is a mall in the parking lot, and several shopping centers very close by.
Front desk was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and quiet- didn't hear people walking above me. Close to shopping and restaurants. Continental breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zeer ruime kamer

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Boven verwachting goed. Zit-, bedgedeelte gescheiden door aanrecht
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eugene, OR

Easy off and on I5

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Nice location. Close to the mall. Beds had a mattress pad under the sheet that wasn't very comfortable. Easy access to the freeway to continue or trip the next morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to the mall

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The hotel was ok, it was not the best of the best
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needed king size bed.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
I dont want to write 50 words . . ............. ....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hugoton, KS

Great hotel for the price!

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Stayed here 4 nights. Hotel is right next to mall, which was great! Nice and quiet area. Rooms very clean and hotel staff very accommodating! Would highly recommend this hotel to others!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Easy access from & to Freeway

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: The spacious, clean room, the comfortable bed and the quietness in the middle of the city!
Cons: I can't think of anything!
Location: The hotel is across the street from the main shopping center.
Arriving after 4 hours of driving I was so glad the hotel was easy to find and there was ample parking. The staff was friendly and very informative - "Don't park in the mall parking lot because your car will be towed!" was the warning. The room was very spacious and clean, the bed comfortable. Breakfast the next morning did have items that a diabetic could eat! This is not the norm with "continental breakfasts"! Thanks for the protein and low carb choices. Checking in and out was a breeze!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for short term stay

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Close to the 205 freeway with no traffic noise. By the Vancouver Mall/restaurants. Older hotel, clean rooms. Continental breakfast. Has a computer in the lobby for guest use. Free WiFi.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very dissapointing

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Stinkyness can be removed
Location: Not sure
Room was stinky. AC was noisy Room was small Check in receptionist was good Check out receptionist was horrible I wouldn't recommend to anybody I wouldn't stay here If I had to. Lot of eateries in the mall