Ratings based on 2,214 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Still the best place to stay in downtown Vancouver

Posted Mar 25, 2017
I can always count on Hyatt's standard. Please keep up the nice work =)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marietta, GA

Very nice hotel and excellent location.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: Location.
we stayed 5 nights in this hotel. Heart of beautiful Vancouver. The parking is expensive!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Osaka, Japan

Nice Hotel in Downtown Vancouver

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Very close to the Burrard station. Very nice staff and room is as well. Everything is excellent. We would like to stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Good location,nice and clean,the staff is nice too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Right downtown close to all the shops and harbour. Rooms are clean and comfortable, hotel facilities excellent. Enjoyed using the pool and bar facilities plenty of dining options close by along with great shopping
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Great location as it's close to shopping and great restaurants, as well as conference centre. Good place to stay for work and a little play.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern downtown hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2017
We arrived past midnight. We were upgraded to an amazing room with 180 degree views to downtown, ocean and mountains. Excellent service. Great location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Nice hotel located downtown Vancouver

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: Staff are very helpful, elevators are good for security
Cons: Room we had was a little dated, but clean
Location: Walking distance to many restaurants, Gastown, Canada Place and the Convention Centre.
Great location. Clean rooms, walking distance to many restaurants and the Convention Centre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Staycation

Posted Feb 24, 2017
The pool was always cold. Never heated enough. The location was great but the bed wasn't as comfortable as expected. I expected more for the price I paid. But not bad overall. Would stay there again for a cheaper price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

In the heart of the city

Posted Feb 12, 2017
The location cannot be beat. The hotel was updated, staff was great. Our room was clean and comfy. The only downside was the walls are really thin. They have quiet hour signs, but I could hear our neighbor through the wall and they were not being that loud.