Ratings based on 1,975 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Gorgeous Hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Location, Cleanliness, Starbucks in Lobby, Comfortable Beds, Views, Waterfront Access
Cons: Honestly, nothing.
Location: Shopping, Canada Place, Stanley Park, Shopping, Restaurants, Waterfront
From the moment I walked into the lobby I was impressed. The bellman are helpful and the front desk staff are kind, accommodating, and professional. Special thanks to Foxx at the front desk for being so accommodating during our stay. The rooms are large and clean and the bathrooms are well appointed. The service all around is impeccable and I can't wait to stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Centralized hotel connected to Skytrain

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: The location makes this a perfect place to stay
Location: Centralized in the downtown core where there are all the major shopping and restaurants.
I was coming into town for a surprise birthday. The hotel was nice to have all the family rooms on the same floor. The clerk at check-in was very nice and had given me an overview of the hotel services before going to my room. My room was spacious and was located to the other rooms where family was staying. I was glad that they were able to accommodate this. The hotel has a nice lounge and a Starbucks for my morning coffee. What makes this an ideal hotel is that it is centralized and is connected to skytrain as well as the Bentall Center. I could stay underground all the time without having to step out in the rain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Penang, Malaysia

In the Heart of Downtown Vancouver

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: Facilities and Location.
Cons: Wish that Starbucks operates longer hours.
The hotel was conveniently located in downtown and walking distance to major attractions. The Skytrain station was right across the street and there are McDonald's and Tim Hortons right at the doorstep. The fitness center wasn't big but equipped with headphones, running machines and weight. There are outdoor pool and hot tub as well. A Starbucks and a bar at the lobby, which were great places to hangout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Easy check in and clean room. Beds were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Hardy

Perfect Location From Downtown

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to downtown so bars and clubs, catch a sports game pretty well anything
My experience here was wonderful, staff was friendly, rooms were fantastic, services such as hot tub pool and fitness room was perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great hotel close to the water and shops.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Location and staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great shopping and good variety of restaurants nearby. Easy walk to Canada Bay and waterfront.
Third time here and the staff were again friendly and helpful. Arrived at 9am but room was already availabe which was just what you need after an all night flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Nice location, close to many restaurants&shops

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Have slippers in the room
Location: Stanley Park; Canada Place, Art Museum; Robson street; Pacific Center; The Bay; Waterfront Center; Chinatown; Cactus Club Cafe,
This is a nice hotel in terms of location, because it is 5 minutes away from Robson street (many restaurants and shops) and 15 minutes of walk to Stanley Park, there is a subway station just beside the hotel, and it is surrounded by many shopping centre (Pacific Center, Waterfront Center, The Bay, etc). The staff is very friendly and there is a Starbucks at the lobby, as well as Tim Hortons and McDonald's...however the rooms are not really soundproof, especially if your neighboors are loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Un des meilleurs hotels visités

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Emplacement parfait, chambre parfaite (propre, claire, équipements iphone, tv, climatisation, sdb, wifi, ...). Personnel sympathique, bon petit dejeuner. Je le recommande sans hésitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, easy access to everything downtown.

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Good stay, comfortable room, good food excellent valet staff. Quick checkin and check out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Convenient location, good value and staff are nice