Ratings based on 2,050 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Experience

Posted May 3, 2017
We were there on an anniversary trip and was more than pleased with the hotel and the staff. The room was roomy and beautiful with many amenities. We were close to the fitness room, pool, Jacuzzi and eating in the hotel. The location was perfect as it was close to shopping, restaurants, transportation, etc. The hotel staff was amazing and very accommodating! Highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posh

Posted May 3, 2017
Great location Quiet Professional Quick to check in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Perfect stay for Vancouver getaway

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: Front desk staff were excellent! Welcomed us with coffee and hot chocolate for the kids in the lounge while we planned our day (arrived early).
Perfect location in Yaletown walking distance to all major attractions. Super helpful and friendly front desk with tips on where to go and what to do. Very accommodating of families and young kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K of SMA

Luxurious perfection!

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Impeccable service in a stunning surroundings. We loved everything about this hotel (except the coffee in the library) and if we were inclined to return to Vancouver we would stay here, again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Access to adjacent restaurant was awesome. Best brunch in Vancouver and you get priority access. We had a balcony off our room that gave awesome views of the city. Easy walking distance to Stanley Park and Gaston, right in the downtown area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland, or

great location but even more amazing staff!

Posted Apr 26, 2017
I was blown away by the attentiveness of the staff from the front desk to the waiters and cleaning ladies. Top notch! My family will only be staying at this hotel when we visit Vancouver ! Had such a great time ! Thank you so much!!! Oh and the location is great, can walk to so many places from here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with good location.

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Friendly Staff, good location. Clean rooms and spacious. Only wish they had a restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Wa

Parfait!

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: It was quiet and peaceful
Cons: Quiet cocktails in l'orangerie from 5-midnight
Location: Easy enough to walk to restaurants, concerts, games, etc.
I loved this boutique hotel and especially enjoyed the French touch to everything from decor to music in l'Orangerie!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping restaurants and sports events.

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Exceptional service. Loved the lounge area. Staff was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Great hotel in a great location. Hotel personnel went above and beyond to make us feel welcome and assist us with our every need.