Ratings based on 1,914 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennaylvania

Lovely hotel right in the center of town!

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Wonderful, relaxing stay at L'Hermitage! Room was large, quiet and well appointed! Gas fireplace added to ambiance. Staff were friendly and most helpful. They make you feel very special! Beautiful breakfast room and lounge. Hotel is within walking distance to Gastown and Yaletown, all the sights in between and the water taxi to Granville Island. Definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Excellent professional customer service Turn down service Quiet Great location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Hip, friendly boutique hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Second time at L'Hermitage. Their staff is always great and the hotel is cool. Love the space and location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

都心のアットホームなホテル

Posted Nov 20, 2016
パートナーと2人で宿泊しました。フロントのスタッフがみな親切で、とても快適に過ごすことができました。アメニティも一通り揃っています(歯ブラシはありません)。駅やバス路線にも近く、アクセスも便利です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Top notch service and centrally located. Beautiful facility, the staff was beyond hospitable!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC

Very enjoyable stay

Posted Nov 17, 2016
The room is nicely maintained with highend facilities, clean, and comfortable, with impressive details. Staff is very nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Sink was plugged, floor was dirty, no q tips, no mouthwash, no cotton balls, tv had 12 channels initially had to extend one night was 100.00 more
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016
It was for our anniversary and we had a great stay. Great service, all facility well beyond our expectation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Upscale hotel; central location

Posted Nov 4, 2016
L'Hermitage provided excellent service. The limousine was extremely helpful when we needed to go a distance too far to walk, and was readily available. All of the staff were excellent and extremely polite. The gym facility was adequate, but available 24 hours, if needed. Overall, it proved to be a very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Great location, clean rooms and friendly staff.
Location: Close to a bunch of restaurants. Only 10 minutes walk to Rogers.
We stayed for two nights and loved it. Great location within walking distance to Rogers stadium