Ratings based on 2,026 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Access to adjacent restaurant was awesome. Best brunch in Vancouver and you get priority access. We had a balcony off our room that gave awesome views of the city. Easy walking distance to Stanley Park and Gaston, right in the downtown area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland, or

great location but even more amazing staff!

Posted Apr 26, 2017
I was blown away by the attentiveness of the staff from the front desk to the waiters and cleaning ladies. Top notch! My family will only be staying at this hotel when we visit Vancouver ! Had such a great time ! Thank you so much!!! Oh and the location is great, can walk to so many places from here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with good location.

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Friendly Staff, good location. Clean rooms and spacious. Only wish they had a restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Wa

Parfait!

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: It was quiet and peaceful
Cons: Quiet cocktails in l'orangerie from 5-midnight
Location: Easy enough to walk to restaurants, concerts, games, etc.
I loved this boutique hotel and especially enjoyed the French touch to everything from decor to music in l'Orangerie!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping restaurants and sports events.

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Exceptional service. Loved the lounge area. Staff was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Great hotel in a great location. Hotel personnel went above and beyond to make us feel welcome and assist us with our every need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

The best hotel I have stayed so far.

Posted Apr 17, 2017
I stayed with my wife and daughter for two nights. Staff were super friendly. One staff gave my 3 years old daughter cute animal doll. That made her so happy through out staying at the hotel. Everything is in walk-able distance from the hotel. Parking was a bit of down point (valet parking only) but valet staff were super kind and helpful. I would stay at this hotel next time for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel better staff

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Hotel is a great luxury hotel, but the staff makes the experience awesome. The front desk folks to the concierge follow up and follow through on every request. Access to the Medina Cafe from the Lobby is a big bonus also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel - great location

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Staff very helpful - loved our room - favorite hotel in Vancouver!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to shopping, awesome location

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Staff was super friendly, & helpful, the beds were super comfy, the rooms were large! The complementary breakfast was amazing!!