Ratings based on 680 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from myrtle beach

the view

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: View, balcony , staff
The 2 bedroom suite was fantastic. The view was amazing! Huge balcony too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from NRW

Gutes Hotel für Stadturlaub

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: Gute Lage für Stadterkundungen, gemütliche Einrichtung, komplett ausgestattete Küche, offensichtlich renovierte Suite mit 2 Schlafzimmern
Cons: Ausstattung auf amerikanischen Standard, also okay, Fenster etwas undicht, Heizung im Winter an der Leistungsgrenze, nicht über 21 Grad zu heizen
Location: Downtown, alles zu Fuß zu erreichen. Toll sortierter Supermarkt direkt gegenüber; guter Weinshop im Erdgeschoß
Waren über Weihnachten/Sylvester in der Grande Residence und haben unseren Aufenthalt sehr genossen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great location.

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: Luxury hotel in middle of shopping district...full kitchen with IGA supermarket accross the street...wonderful!
rooms are spacious and comfortable. hotel is beautiful. spa facilities are great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from woodinville, wa

Great place, great location!

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Stayed here with my family. The staff at this hotel is amazing! Everyone from the doorman to the front desk to housekeeping are the kindest most professional hotel staff I've encountered. The rooms are a wonderful size and kitchens are modern and fully equipped - there's even an espresso maker! There's a grocery store right across the street, too - great option for a family to make quick breakfasts in the room versus eating out or room service for every meal. It's right on the corner of Robson Street - great place, great location!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay in downtown area.

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Very convenient location. Mordan design room. Nice pool. Friendly staffs and services.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cardiff uk

Not as nice as expected

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Pros: Location is great
Cons: In need of an update in order to bring it up to a 4 1/2 star rating.
The lobby of the Sutton Park Hotel is beautiful and as it is christmas time, the lobby had a selection of Christmas trees which were lovely. We had booked a 1 bedroom apartment and although the room had everything as expected, it was lacking the finish I expected for a 4 1/2 star hotel. Great location less than a block from Robson street in the heart of Vancouver.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京都

立地が良く、快適なホテル

Posted Nov 28, 2015
Pros: 立地とコストパフォーマンス
Cons: 特段なし
Location: 観光や食事に徒歩で行ける好立地です。観光で使う頻度の高い路線バスのバス停も近くにあります。
観光地に近く、近所に買出しが出来るスーパーもあります。 部屋は若干の古さを感じさせるものの作りが良く、快適に過ごせました。 ホテルのスタッフは丁寧な対応で、好感が持てました。 滞在中にちょうどロビーにクリスマスの飾りつけが設置され、美しさに感心しました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Elegant comfort, convenient location.

Posted Nov 22, 2015
First time trip to Vancouver, stayed in contemporary two bedroom suite. Walked to shops, restaurants and entertainment. Accommodating staff provided superb service and recommendations. Experienced breathtaking Capilano Suspension Bridge and Grouse Mountain.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Hotel is outdated. Need major renovation, especially room carpet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very comfortable for our sister reunion

Posted Nov 16, 2015
I enjoyed staying in the 700 square foot living area as opposed to a hotel room. We were able to cook breakfast in the kitchen, we had everything we needed to cook with and even a wine opener. We were able to sit back and drink our wine and visit in the living room. We would definitley stay there again!! The staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome.