Ratings based on 460 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Lovely 2 bed apartment

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Loved this unit, home away from home.Beautifully furnished with comfort. Walking distance to restaurants for dinner was easy. Staff downstairs were very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location and accommodation

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Its in citycenter. Lots of good places to eat and shop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Good location. Unbelievable cost.

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: No pets.
Location is great. Can go shopping just round the corner. Nice kitchen. We made our own breakfast every morning. A huge supermarket next door. We have a 2 bd. rooms apt. It is nice, spacious and comfortable. Will definitely stay again if we visit Vancouver in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location . Terrible cleanliness

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Hotel was not clean ! Balcony terrible and dirty the Kitcken and bathroom I don't like the towel service . Requested water one night and it never arrrived . One day no towels where left as well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room, but tired.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Would recommend to family and friends
Cons: Refresh rooms. Looking tired.
Location: Central
Pleasant place to stay. Nice staff. Good location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Check in was terrible. Staff made it worse. No cortesy at all. Feels like they don't need your business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

La Grande Residence Vancouver is truly Grand!

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Close to Stanley Park, Downtown, Robson Street, skytrain, shopping. Excellent location.
We just stayed at this property in the 2 bedroom suite. It was exceptionally clean, provided every detail ie wine screw, Nespresso, coffee maker, all utensils. The staff were pleasant and helpful. Located in the heart of the city. The suite was huge with full bathroom and ensuite. We would not hesitate to recommend or stay at this property again. Wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Our Canadian Visit

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: The 2 bedroom suites
Cons: No
Location: There is a movie theatre on the corner, shopping around the block to the right in both directions and a wine bar next door,
The 2 bedroom suite was wonderful. The suite comes with a full kitchen. We had an oven and a beautiful 4 burner Meile stove. The living area was spacious. The configuration of the suite was 2 bedroom with King beds and a pull out in the sofa in the living room. The kitchen and living area was beautiful and have a 4 chair dinging table. One bedroom had a bathroom with just a toilet and everyone had to share a tub and shower bathroom. It would have been nice to have two full baths.The bedrooms were quite tiny and the one with a bath was a tight squeeze to get to the closet. But the room was clean, updated and comfortable. We got a great price and the whole family was able to be in the same room which was wonderful! I would like to stay in this hotel the next time I visit Vancouver!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Beautiful, convenient, luxury, definitely would recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Great hotel! The 1 bdrm suite was perfect for our family.