Ratings based on 760 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kirkland, WA

Great location

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Great view, great location, older hotel that has been renovated. Sofa bed was horrible. Pool is really nice but bathrooms are down the hall and no shower. Nice and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok, Thailand

Close to Marina Bay

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Location, staff service, and cleanliness
The location was very close to Marina bay. The service, cleanliness and everything else is very impressive. You won't be disappointed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Cose to everything downtown!

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: The pool was warm, the room was fantastic and the staff was courteous.
Location: The restaurants, shopping and coffee shops were all so close.
It was a wonderful get away to Vancouver. We walked on Robson, walked to dinner and then walked to brunch in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Luxury & Comfort

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Location: Great location that runs perpendicular to Robson street, but since there is a driveway, it feels spacious.
Staying at the Sutton Place Hotel is already a treat. Staying in their La Grande Residence is another level of luxury. We reserved the 1 bedroom modern suite and were upgraded to a two bedroom. Wished we invited a couple more friends to stay with us! The room service is prompt, reasonably priced and delicious! It's going to be hard to stay in anything less.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Convenient summarizes my opinion. convenient location, convenient kitchen, convenient facilities The rooms are spacious but in need of upgrading.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Okanagan Valley

Nice hotel but

Posted Jan 30, 2017
I feel the hotel should allow us to park for the night when we rent a suite. . We were charged 39.50 for parking and we were there 15 hours. Ridiculous price to park!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Lovely 2 bed apartment

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Loved this unit, home away from home.Beautifully furnished with comfort. Walking distance to restaurants for dinner was easy. Staff downstairs were very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location and accommodation

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Its in citycenter. Lots of good places to eat and shop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Good location. Unbelievable cost.

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: No pets.
Location is great. Can go shopping just round the corner. Nice kitchen. We made our own breakfast every morning. A huge supermarket next door. We have a 2 bd. rooms apt. It is nice, spacious and comfortable. Will definitely stay again if we visit Vancouver in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location . Terrible cleanliness

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Hotel was not clean ! Balcony terrible and dirty the Kitcken and bathroom I don't like the towel service . Requested water one night and it never arrrived . One day no towels where left as well