Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Had stuff stolen from my truck. It seemed the front desk didn't care.. and no breakfast in the morning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016
It was fine for the price. Pillows were flat and no extras.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old, musty, and dusty.

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: Very good location in Langley and lots of nice cedar trees right next to motel. Eating places and gas station almost at your doorstep.
Staff were friendly, location was good and price was at low end so affordable, however, dirty bath towel left hanging on back of bathroom door, the room was musty/moldy and my asthma kicked up. The rug was vacuumed in the main walking areas but bobby pins, chunk of duct tape, and noticeable dust beside bedside table. I would hope that this is not the normal, but I would not stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver island

Okay hotel. Nice old pub next door.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Room and bathroom were clean. Matress was firm. Restaurants within walking distance. Needs more pillows ( according to the wife )! Room didn't get cleaned our last day there. Decent hotel if you are not looking for anything fancy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Obvious updates, our room was very quiet, staff were friendly and accommodating, quite clean, fridge and microwave,
Cons: No bathtub mat, only two pillows, no "do not disturb" sign,
Location: Close to major routes, bar nearby so could be loud on weekends, shopping and movie theatre.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean comfortable

Posted Sep 26, 2016
It's nice and clean comfortable place. Broad room, lots of space.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Stayed for one night. Dark room, missing lightbulbs and light fixture barely worked. Cobwebs in corners of ceiling. Stained bed skirt. Cigarette burn in bottom sheet. Forgot our umbrellas there and they only "found" them after I called 3 days later. Budget hotel, ok for a quick sleep and move on.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Awful. Not remotely like what we were expecting.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Cons: the plumbing
staff had difficulty working credit card machine. Toilet as they put it had issues and water never stopped running in it pillows lack any body. was inexpensive
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Cheapest option in and around Langley, which unfortunately is about 4 times what it's worth. To be expected however, so not terribly disappointed.