Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
28% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean comfortable

Posted Sep 26, 2016
It's nice and clean comfortable place. Broad room, lots of space.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Stayed for one night. Dark room, missing lightbulbs and light fixture barely worked. Cobwebs in corners of ceiling. Stained bed skirt. Cigarette burn in bottom sheet. Forgot our umbrellas there and they only "found" them after I called 3 days later. Budget hotel, ok for a quick sleep and move on.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Awful. Not remotely like what we were expecting.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Cons: the plumbing
staff had difficulty working credit card machine. Toilet as they put it had issues and water never stopped running in it pillows lack any body. was inexpensive
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Cheapest option in and around Langley, which unfortunately is about 4 times what it's worth. To be expected however, so not terribly disappointed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location hotel not so great

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Location to family
Cons: Cleanliness room amenities staff attention to anything
Location: Great location
Would not recommend to anyone such a waste great location great potential but seedy at the moment
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from langley, Bc

Ok hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Room could be cleaned more thoroughly. Found items from past guests. Curtains have rips, blanket had cigarette burns on it. Toilet would barely flush. Asked for more towels as there was two adults and our child. The lady asked, really you need more? Noisy plumbing in the tub. Room next door complained and the staff asked us to turn it on quick so it wouldn't make that noise..Personally I don't like a cold or a hot shower and need to regulate water for my child who is 1.5 years old. Update your rooms and plumbing then as the noise from it should not be a paying guests concern. Staff doesn't make sure their rules are followed by other guests.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Staff cranky...no mattress cover ..old dirty. No more to share.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dingy creepy rooms.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
The room was very smelly and hot with damage to walls and roof. We had a non smoking room and the comforter had cigarette burns all over it. Would not recommend to anyone. The hotel manager was more concerned about her cigarette break than checkng us in or out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Ok stay, good for transit. Facilities are what you pay for.