Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Absolutely disgusting!

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Our room was horrible! It smelled like cat pee, all of our bedding was filthy with stains, and on top of that it was musty and damp. There was no coffee or tea in the rooms and the people staying there were of questionable sorts. This place needs to be taken off the list of approved bc accommodations. It is a serious health hazard. If any other hotel had been available we would have left in a second!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Staff was friendly and helpful
Cons: Have some kinda breakfast. Have white sheets and more than one towel. Get rid of the awful smell in the front by the bushes.
The sheets were grey fridge didn't work had one towel would not recommend staying here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Terrible experience

Posted Jul 27, 2015
I just want to say i would not recommend to anyone to this place. Its right across from the bar so it was extremely loud and noisy until like 2am. I could not sleep at all...... It was the worst place
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

old hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: location and staff
Cons: pretty much everything
Non smoking rooms were had smokers in them. Bedding and linens were stained and in poor condition, no cups, coffee supplies or fridge in the room. Generally in poor condition and in bad need of repair.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dawson creek

nice place for a quick stay (2 hours)

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: theres a bar, about it
wouldn't recommend staying here at all, one of the most run down places in the province i would say, looks like people live in the back and i wouldn't stay here for a night, maybe a quick stay of an hour or 2 but thats about it, no coffee maker, no cups, no ice, no working shower fan, no internet, no real tv. not a comfortable stay at all
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid!

Posted Jul 9, 2015
I suggest that any other option would be a better option. The room stunk like smoke even though it was non-smoking. The room had a dirty feeling. People lived there with the cats and old campers were plugged into the room. I would avoid if possible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria.Bc

Posted Jun 28, 2015
AIR conditioning did not work. Bed cover were filthy .ROOM odor wasbad
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible, dirty room.too expensive for its worth

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Disappointed with the hotel. The rooms smells. Underpants of last coustomers were under the desk when we checked in. No fridge, coffee maker, micro wave nor breakfast as described in expedia information
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oshawa

Decent hotel for the price

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Only complaint was room wasn't properly cleaned or bed made when on my 2nd day even though it was clear the maid had been in
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: cleanliness
Location: restaurants, shopping
towels not clean, bathroom moldy, noisy area patrons living there not just staying for a few nights