Ratings based on 2,213 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel with great location

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Hotel is nice, clean with friendly staff close to everything and in the heart of North Van!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Seabus, Historic Gastown are close.

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Awesome on top of craft market two good bars near by water taxi near by
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakewood WA

Great hotel. Fanstatic View of Metro Vancouver

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Staff upon arrival was very friendly and courtesous. The room was nice and neat, had a small private patio with table and chairs. Loved the market!
Cons: The bed comfort was ok. Sounded like we were sleeping on a plastic sheet, very noisy.
Location: On the 1st and 2nd floor is the Lonsadale Quay Market - food counters galore, stores and the Green Leaf brewing company on site. Tap and Barrel BEST
We found this hotel on Expedia on our road trip from Tacoma Wa to Vancouver Canada. Booking was easy and the hotel staff upon arrival was very friendly and courtesous. They notified us up front that we had to pay for parking in the parking garage below, and offered an alternative parking situation across the street that was free for the weekend. the hotel itself it on the 3rd and 4th floor of the Londsdale Quay Market, which was an absoutle treat! The room was nice and neat, had a small private patio with table and chairs. The bed comfort was ok. Sounded like we were sleeping on a plastic sheet, very noisy. No realy noise from other guests on the floor. The market was great. The selction of the food counter on the first floor was amazing. Retail stores on the 2nd floor along with a restaurant. We dined at the restaurant and had drinks at the brewery counter downstairs. Was a great experience. Wish we chose to stay another night here instead of going into Burnaby the next evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to restaurants

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: We were upgraded on arrival, the staff were very helpful
Location: Easy access to the Seabus makes this a good option for getting to Downtown Vancouver.
Always enjoy our stay at Lonsdale Quay. You can use this hotel for a trip downtown
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wish I could of stayed longer..just wonderfol

Posted Feb 12, 2017
One thing that was just wonderful..is the blower in the bathroom..walked around the quay the shops were wonderful. .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location is awesome

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: The location and cleanliness, only 20 minutes from horseshoe bay ferry.
Cons: The toilet and tub are so low.
Location: The market is right there so I didn't have to leave the building at all
So comfortable and relaxing. I didn't have to leave the hotel at all just went downstairs to the market for everything I needed. The prices were excellent as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from England

Good Hotel in a good location

Posted Feb 6, 2017
The hotel is generally of a good standard and I'd certainly stay there again. The room was in pretty good condition (some of the furniture was a little tired). Location was also good - the hotel is on the 3rd/4th floor with the Lonsdale Quay Market on the first floor and parking on the floor below that. The parking is an extra cost that you pay to the hotel. Nearby there is a good coffee shop and a decent pub/restaurant for lunch or dinner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight business stay.

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Decent place, nice location close to amenities. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The room was clean and adequate.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: The robes.
Location: It's close to the sea bus terminal so we could be at Canada Place in 15 minutes and not have to worry about downtown parking.
We appreciated the woman at the front counter telling us about the free weekend parking at ICBC next door. We enjoyed the white, crisp robes and watching the city lights on the water. We missed having a continental breakfast included with the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from port alberni

perfect location for transit, beautiful views

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: fans in the rooms would be nice
Location: Londsdale Quay is an up coming hot spot for tourism, everything you need is right there
It's the perfect location for our family visits, The seabus takes you right downtown.