Ratings based on 2,059 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Excellent service

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Staff at reception were very friendly and helpful. After going into our room we received a call from the reception to see if our room was satisfactory . Room was in mint condition, towels were changed every day . Would definitely book there again when returning to vancouver Hotel is ideally located above the market and a minutes walk from the seabus terminal to take you across to downtown vancouver . Bus station is also for local transport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Great view and excellent staff.
Cons: Bathroom
Location: Convenient. Located close the restaurants and within steps of the Seabus and bus terminal.
We had a fabulous time in Vancouver. The hotel has an excellent staff that provided us with wonderful service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Erfurt

Posted Jul 26, 2016
hervorragende Lage direkt an der Seabus Station, Versorgung im direkt erreichbaren Markt ist sehr gut, Blick auf die Skyline von Vancouver
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No veiw but great location

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: location
Location: excellant
Was advertised as rooms with a harbor view. Both of our rooms had views of a outside sidewalk with people walking by. Was not worth the money we both paid. On the flip side if you got a room with a view it has a great location and the shops and choices for dining was awesome.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It worked

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Great weekend to be there. Great view of fireworks from balcony Close to carabean days And lots of varity of foods Close to downtown vancouver
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice ambience on a vibrant quay

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Well situated away from the City of Vancouver rush and traffic but close, (time wise), via the sea-bus.
Laid back and friendly area. YVR to hotel less than an hour by skytrain and seabus. No cars or taxis needed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to seabus

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Many nice shops and restaurants, inside, just down stairs. Close to Park and Tilford Garden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to cruise pier

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Staff was very helpful on navigating Vancouver, Only here one day
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Nice hotel on the waterfront

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Convenient to Seabus and Vancouver. Terrace outside on the quay was great for kicking back and enjoying the view and people watching.
Cons: Not slip surfaces in the tub/shower.
Location: Lots of good restaurants within walking distance as well as a bank for currency exchange and a small grocery store too.
Nice, comfortable room. Very quiet with a great view of Vancouver across the inlet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Travelled from OC California

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Not a 5-star yet if you're budget-conscious like we are it is a very nice place I recommend it.