Ratings based on 2,083 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Quiet, clean, modern, good location
Slept well, had a bath, ate potato chips, raided the mini bar,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Great hotel, great location

Posted Apr 17, 2017
We arrived very early, but we were given a free upgrade in order to give us a room that was available then. Very helpful and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Great location, friendly staff and lovely decor and good value for your money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Good hotel with a boutique feel. It needs a better gym, cleaner duvet and a better wine list, but overall these were negligible issues for a top notch well priced hotel in the heart of the city action. I will make this a go to hotel because of the quality of services offered on a budget. Used for business. It did the job well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
The staff was very friendly and the location was close to shopping, restaurants and the waterfront. Enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and well-appointed

Posted Mar 31, 2017
We never heard anyone else on the floor until we were checking out. We loved the black out blinds in the room. We both slept in for the first time in years. Our room wasn't huge but big enough, and bathroom was quiet large. Loved the Molton Brown bath products. Great, central location. We walked everywhere. Front desk staff are courteous and helpful. Parking was $40/night - ouch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great location

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Great central location, walkable to a number of sites. Quick and friendly check-in. Very clean room. Bathroom a little old fashioned style wise but immaculately maintained and clean. Pleasant views even from back of hotel. Close the Hyatt Reg where the shuttle bus picks up for free transfer to suspension bridge. Made reservation as an Expedia VIP+ disappointed not to receive any member benefits/extras as I have done in other hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, good accommodations

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Right downtown, walking distance to restaurants, <1 mile to Rogers arena Pet friendly, friendly staff, nice room. gym is decent enough as well as pool. Parking is expensive at $40/night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central in the downtown

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Staff was very friendly and welcomed us very well.
Cons: Ice machine on the same floor would be nice.
Location: Not far from BC place or from the water front.
Enjoyed the the Vancouver rugby sevens this past weekend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dublin, CA

Great Location

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Location, very convenient to downtown shopping and restaurants.
Cons: Rooms could use an update to furnishings
Location: Shopping across the street as well as two Skytrains stations within 2 blocks.
Hotel is close to great restaurants, shopping and two Skytrain stations. Although a bit dated as far as style, the rooms are spacious and the bath tubs are extremely large. There were also patio/balcony areas to enjoy.