Ratings based on 1,921 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Right Downtown

Posted May 21, 2016
Perfect location, friendly staff, wonderful rooms. What more is there to say!? Will stay here again next time we are in Vancouver
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016
Very nice stay. Wished had booked longer stay. Great location. Great bathroom
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madison WI

Well positioned for downtown

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Nice place to be at
Location: Excellent for all the different parts of Vancouver
Very enjoyable and the staff were very helpful and we felt welcome
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 横浜

こじんまりとした5星ホテル

Posted May 12, 2016
便利な場所にあるこじんまりとした5星のホテルです。場所は、空港から乗り換えなしで30分程の、賑やかなダウンタウンにあり、どこへ行くにも便利でした。お部屋も広く、湯沸かしポットもついていて、便利でした。 ただ、朝食をホテルで食べましたが、量はともかく、味はいまひとつでした。 近くに安くておいしいカフェがあるので、2日目はそちらに行きました。 次に来る機会がありましたら、また泊まりたいです。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Old hotel, would not recommend for the price.

Posted May 2, 2016
Tv did not work. Elevator availability was limited and was very slow. Found another guest's sock in our room. Bathroom was nice and large, but the shower was not tall-person friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, perfect for shopping, & concerts

Posted Apr 29, 2016
The hotel was great, everything in walking distance mostly,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Love their big bath tub!! The bed was very comfortable too. We did not have any issue with the elevator this time!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very friendly and efficient bellman.

Posted Apr 12, 2016
I don't know what to say. Overall a good experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 千葉県

どこへ行くのも便利

Posted Apr 12, 2016
電車もバスも乗り場が近くとても便利な場所にあります。スタッフの方もとても親切でした。部屋が小さいのと窓の外が、カビだらけなビルの壁が左右にあり、気持ち悪いので5泊の滞在期間中、カーテンを開けませんでした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Penticton

Great hotel, location amazing

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Hotel is beautiful, great location. In-hotel Parking is very expensive at $40/day. the room was lovely, small, but comfy.